About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Mila.
Daniel Mila
Daniel Mila, Business Development Manager, Carl Black Roswell
not yet rated

Daniel Mila

Business Development Manager

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bilingual

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Daniel Mila

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service and pricing hands down "

- ClubRett

I have purchased 6 cars from Carl Black Roswell in the past 5 years. Eric and his staff always get me the best price and ensure all of my service is done on time (quick and easy process). 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Barlow, Eric Bowsher

Sep 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We thank you for being a Valued Carl Black Customer! We are happy to hear that you have a great experience each time at the dealership with Eric and the rest of the team! Thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating! It is greatly appreciated!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing place to buy and get service "

- Claytkn

Best dealership on the planet, easy to work with, service is great too. Will recommend to anyone Mr bowsher runs a wonderful dealership. Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate the five-star rating and hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing Carl Black!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service and sales"

- Leishman

We’ve been going to Carl Black for sales and service for over 15 years. We have three cars that are regularly serviced there. Sales and service is excellent. I wouldn’t go any where else. we always see Doug Fincher for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Fincher

Jun 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are pleased to hear that your time spent with Doug is always a positive one! We appreciate that you took time to leave feedback and a five-star rating. We hope to see you again soon!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best pre owned manager "

- Janely

Matt Hernandez is one of the greatest pre owned managers I’ve worked with, he’s caring and attentive cared about my price range and my mothers because we both got a car from him. He works very hard to get you into what you need and want not benefits him. I would highly recommend Matt Hernandez to help you get our dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Janely, we are pleased to hear that the time spent at the dealership with Matt was a positive one! Congrats on the new purchase, and welcome to the Carl Black family!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Yukon

$53,870

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,750

2018 Buick Encore

$22,713

2018 Buick Enclave

$48,060

2018 Buick Enclave

$48,060

2018 Buick Regal

$32,942

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,760

2018 Buick Enclave

$42,335