Daniel O'Connor
Daniel O'Connor at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Daniel O'Connor

Certified Sales Consultant at Ferguson Superstore

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
330 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

330 Reviews

Write a Review

330 Reviews of Daniel O'Connor

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel O’Connor - we experienced excellent customer service and would highly recommend Daniel to my friends and family. More

by jmitcho
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an Excellent experience. Daniel was great to work with. He was Very professional. I will buy from him again More

by Firehouseforge
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. More

by kramsey0309
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery Ward, Nick Mastrogiacomo

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel O’Connor was great to work with and the car I purchased was a great value More

by Joeg
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nic friendly and helpful can always count on these guys to get you a good deal More

by Terpytim
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had this great of service. I was very impressed. From start to finish they worked as a team and there was no surprises. Awesome performance and company!! More

by Daisy.otto1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gale Venosdel, Courtnei Young

Oct 22, 2022

Daisy.otto1 responded

Thank you

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Ferguson super store was excellent Daniel O'Conner was extremely helpful and made things go smooth I will recommend this store in the future..thank you. More

by Keith.mccauley
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best car buying experience that I have had for the second time in my life. Both of these experiences were at Ferguson Buick. I won’t go anywhere else. More

by TerryMagana
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meaghan Hill

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ferguson Superstore in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma was awesome! Our sales person Leah was great!! Very easy to talk to and she is very knowledgeable about what vehicle you are looking for! Daniel and Andr More

by mcclellandfam
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel and Logan did a great job to earn my business while working to make sure they meet my needs More

by Mkccastleberrym
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Wise

1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,500
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,500
2021 Kia K5
used
Passion Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,500
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Brown exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $12,000
2013 Ford Explorer
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,190
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $81,000
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive