Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel O'Connor.
Daniel O'Connor
Daniel O'Connor at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel O'Connor

Buick/GMC Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

167 Reviews of Daniel O'Connor

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly salesman , made the transaction as smooth as..."

- mww_fig

Friendly salesman , made the transaction as smooth as possible . Look forward to doing business here in the future . Thanks again we appreciate it . Enjoy the weekend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Visit at the Ferguson superstore was very easy going..."

- dkstrickland0930

My Visit at the Ferguson superstore was very easy going and I was well taken care. My salesmen Daniel was extremely helpful and was very understanding to my needs when I came to my vehicle purchase. I will definitely be coming back for my family's next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel did a great job taking care of us and making our..."

- Kgilliam

Daniel did a great job taking care of us and making our truck purchase one of the easiest we ever made. He was kind and professional and responsive to my questions. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel O Connor sales consultant at ferguson super store..."

- Jrcore423

Daniel O Connor sales consultant at ferguson super store went above and beyond to help meet my needs! Fast friendly service! Clean and well kept location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with and didn't play any games on..."

- Lew

Great to work with and didn't play any games on pricing.whenshowed up had paper work layer out went thir all details on vehicle had me out the door in record time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryle

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel is a great sales person. He has alot of patience..."

- Marquel747

Daniel is a great sales person. He has alot of patience and pleasant. The dealership os really hassle free. I like that they don't run up to you and hound you..Daniel went above and beyond he even printed off my insurance verification.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Coyer

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was really please with my salesman..was very..."

- Richard

Was really please with my salesman..was very knowledgeable about the 1500 sierra I just bought. He answered all of my questions without hesitation. Good day at Ferguson GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Bell

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was amazing to work with. He was friendly,..."

- milannie

Daniel was amazing to work with. He was friendly, detailed, easy to work with, kept me updated. He was thorough when showing me the details of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hunt

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job of providing quality service, quick..."

- Chris

Did a great job of providing quality service, quick negotiations, quick appraisal of trade in. Daniel is a very professional sales consultant. This is my second purchase and each time is better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel did an excellent job. He is very professional..."

- Brett

Daniel did an excellent job. He is very professional stays on top of things and his communication is great. His follow through was top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,390
2021 Buick Encore
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,895
2021 Buick Encore
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,390
2021 Buick Encore
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,990
2021 Buick Encore
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,660
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,000
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD