Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Perkins.
Daniel Perkins
Daniel  Perkins at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
Refer Me
4.6

Daniel Perkins

Service Manager

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Daniel Perkins

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc and everyone at Amsterdam Fuccillo Chrysler are..."

- Dave

Marc and everyone at Amsterdam Fuccillo Chrysler are ready to help by finding a vehicle for my daughter. Marc is always a pleasure to do business with. He knows his stuff. Jim from finance made sure that my daughter understood everything. I also have to include the Service Dept. They are always friendly and helpful when it comes to servicing your vehicle. Purchased a 2021 jeep Renegade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove into service without an appointment for my oil..."

- NYJUNEBUG Verified Customer

I drove into service without an appointment for my oil change hoping they would fit me in. Lance got it all done within an hour. They do such a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nivek Timmons, Lance Hopkins

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just thank U guys for Ur excellent and quick service..."

- Sam Fernandez Verified Customer

Just thank U guys for Ur excellent and quick service always that I need my car inspected or any other mechanic service that I can't have done by myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 8 cars from Fuccillo and had nothing but..."

- cwallett12010

We have bought 8 cars from Fuccillo and had nothing but professional services. Antonio is our go to salesman. He is patient and honest with us. If we ever need another vehicle we will definitely use Antonio again! The service department is also awesome, honest, friendly and efficient! Lance is our go to man also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Check in was quick an a plus there, but someone should..."

- wolfloon Verified Customer

Check in was quick an a plus there, but someone should have checked to see if the part was in before scheduling an appointment. They were told it was for a recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nivek Timmons

Apr 15, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALL THE PEOPLE I WERE FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. EVEIF..."

- barbara.slusarz9 Verified Customer

ALL THE PEOPLE I WERE FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. EVEIF GETTING IT DONE IN A TIMELY FASHION, THEY MADE ARRANGEMENTSN WHEN I CAME IN FOR 3 OR 4 THINGS TO BE TAKEN CARE OF THEY DID THEIR VERY BEST TO GET IT DONE. IF NOT ALL CAME BE DONE THEY MADE ARRANGEMENTS TO TAKE CARE OF IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The vehicle was damage from delivery and has not been..."

- ROG.DOMINGUEZ Verified Customer

The vehicle was damage from delivery and has not been addressed or attempted to be repaired. I haven’t even received a phone call from management regarding the issues on hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 31, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Hello, this is Wayel Algabyali, General Manager. We are extremely sorry to be hearing about this and would like to speak with you directly to see how we can resolve this. Please give me a call directly on my cell phone at 646-795-7073, I look forward to hearing from you.

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Fucillo service department has always treated me..."

- JADK79 Verified Customer

The Fucillo service department has always treated me well. They even went so far as to warranty my truck which was purchased at a different dealership. I was given a loaner vehicle while my vehicle was at the dealership. The service and salles department have earned my repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you JADK79 for sharing your most recent experience here with us! We are so happy we could assist and look forward to being able to help out however it maybe needed down the road!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great service was top notch thank you for..."

- LSCHMIDT0 Verified Customer

Everything was great service was top notch thank you for everything once again and from being about an hour and a half away the service team always do quick and excellent work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Fast and prompt service they actually brought my..."

- JHARKIN63 Verified Customer

Very Fast and prompt service they actually brought my vehicle in early and got me right out. Would definitely recommend this service department to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The young technician was Very Polite also!

Nov 23, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much for such a positive review, JHARKIN63! We are so glad we were able to assist in such a short time, if we can assist at all again down the road please do not hesitate to reach back out! We highly appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,511

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,511

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,015

2021 Jeep Renegade

$30,015

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,852

2018 Ram 1500

$29,852

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $39,005

2021 Dodge Charger

$39,005

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,130

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$39,130

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,775

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,775