Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Perkins.
Daniel Perkins
Daniel  Perkins at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
4.3

Daniel Perkins

Service Manager

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Daniel Perkins

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, quality, and Friendly Service"

- tom@legere.ws Verified Customer

I simply could not Ave asked for better service at any price; it's about as simple as that. They got me in, they got'er done...I was on my way like a pit stop at The Daytona 500...Thanks fella's for the outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Hopkins, Tony Ortiz , I'm not sure exactly who was who by name, but there were three gents that helped me, so I selected the men's names, not that the ladies aren't great too; but my service stop was managed all be the men

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lance, Dan and Neil are very professional... In and out..."

- NYJUNEBUG Verified Customer

Lance, Dan and Neil are very professional... In and out before I knew it and on short notice too. Helpful friendly service.. I will be recommending this Fuccillos to all my co workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Hopkins, Kathryn Young

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First oil change"

- BMURDICK78 Verified Customer

Everything went well! When we got there we were greeted by the door and our vechile was raken right in. Very professional and very polite group of people!! Always a pleasure going there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nivek Timmons

Dec 16, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much BMURDICK78 for taking the timeout to share your recent Servicing experience! We highly appreciate your feedback and look forward to being able to assist again down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incompetent and Unreliable"

- kwroblew

Brought in our truck for service. Had it for 2 1/2 weeks. Never called we had to drive there for answers. And the answers we got was that they were so busy. Worked was never completed per diagnostics. Broke down 2 days later with same problems. We were lucky we were not killed. Got stuck on the weekend in a hotel for 6 days (which cost us $$) while they fixed the truck and missed Thanksgiving with our family. Thank you Fuccillo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Heco

Dec 11, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Hi kwroblew - this is Wayel Algabyali, General Manager. I wanted to personally reach out to apologize for the inconvenience of all of this. I would like to speak with you to make sure we are doing everything in our powers to make sure this does not happen again. Please feel free to reach out to me directly on my cell phone at 646-795-7073.

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Standard service call"

- LYNNHERZOG Verified Customer

I drive an additional 20 minutes just to have the Amsterdam Fuccillo service department service my car. They are the friendliest, most knowledgeable group out there. If they don’t have it or the answer they will get it and they always return calls. Love this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much LYNNHERZOG for your loyalty to us we highly value you as a customer and always look forward to being able to assist however it maybe needed down the road with all of your vehicle needs! Thank you again LYNNHERZOG for the HUGE feedback!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change "

- DUANE.RAPP Verified Customer

I was scheduled for my free oil change on Monday. After I arrived I was informed that you did not have the proper oil or oil filter for my Jeep Renegade because of the turbo. You ended up going to Walmart to get the oil and oil filter and I waited 2 hours for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 24, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Hi Duane, we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience and will be having someone from the dealership reach out shortly to discuss this issue and try to make things right,

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent services"

- myp120 Verified Customer

They have a great staff very friendly, and deliver timely service. I would recommend them to a friend. Thank you, and keep up the great service ...............

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much myp120 for the HUGE review! We are so happy that were able to assist with such high satisfaction! We look forward to being able to assist again however it maybe needed down the road!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Easy, and Reliable"

- DVINRIJ1 Verified Customer

Lance had my car in the garage in short time. He came back to me in the waiting room to give me an update on the vans needs and what I wanted to do. I told him to go ahead and have the needed work done. Shortly later he came to me with keys in hand. I was out on the road after paying for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayel Algabyali, Lance Hopkins

Oct 04, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you DVINRIJ1 for sharing such an awesome experience! We highly appreciate you taking the time to share and also appreciate your business! We will continue to be here for you down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service people were very understanding and very friendly. "

- twodolfans13 Verified Customer

Service dept. Was outstanding. I brought my car in for squeaky brakes and they changed all the pads even though the old ones were still o.k

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Hopkins, Tony Ortiz

Oct 03, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much twodolfans13 for sharing your awesome experience here! We are so glad we were able to accommodate and look forward to being able to assist again down the road when needed!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very disappointed with the service department "

- zmax429 Verified Customer

Took a month to get my brand new truck fixed properly, and every time I called I was lied to and they never return calls when they say they will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Hopkins, Kathryn Young

Oct 03, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Hi zmax429, we are extremely sorry about the time frame in which it took to get your vehicle fixed. We would like to be able to look more into this issue, would you be able to let us know your full first and last name to allow us to better investigate and have one of our Managers follow up to ensure your satisfaction.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,618

2019 Ram 1500

$38,618

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $40,895

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$40,895

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,672

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$31,672

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,499

2020 Ram 1500

$37,499

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,472

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$31,472

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,869

2020 Ram 1500

$42,869

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,499

2020 Ram 1500

$35,499

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,672

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$31,672