Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Putzig.
Daniel Putzig
Daniel Putzig at Weeks Pre-Owned Center
5.0

Daniel Putzig

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Weeks Pre-Owned Center

94 Mill Plain Road
Danbury, CT 06811

Dan has been in the automotive business since 1996 and has been with Weeks Pre-Owned since 2012. Daniel is a family man who spends his free time with his wife and chasing around his two young kids.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

146 Reviews of Daniel Putzig

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was extremely pleasant, efficient and fair. We..."

- Adam

Daniel was extremely pleasant, efficient and fair. We came from NYC to make the purchase and that proved hassle free. Would recommend to other buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience purchasing my used Audi Q5 from..."

- wendelinaharvey

Had a great experience purchasing my used Audi Q5 from Daniel. I never felt pressured, and felt that he truly had my best interest at heart. The process was smooth, orderly, and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was great! They all worked..."

- Nikkimeadows3

Everyone at the dealership was great! They all worked with me to get me a safe and reliable car at a great price! I recommend Dan to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Place to buy a vehicle. I will only buy from..."

- Brendamarchionne

The best Place to buy a vehicle. I will only buy from weeks. I have bought a few cars from here before. I always tell people about thus place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I bought a Bmw 440xi from daniel. Daniel was very..."

- Ileana33

I bought a Bmw 440xi from daniel. Daniel was very resourceful. There was no pressure to buy the car and was very honest. Enjoying the vehicle very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used F350 pick up truck from Weeks.Daniel was..."

- rdelucia

I bought a used F350 pick up truck from Weeks. Daniel was great to work with. We had a miscommunication at the time of delivery that was worked out to my satisfaction. I wish Daniel and Al and the team at Weeks the best. Thanks again. Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth no pressure... Allowed the car to sell itself...."

- Me and mine

Smooth no pressure... Allowed the car to sell itself. Nice facility... Felt totally at ease. Showed respect to both me and my wife.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel is very professional and good to work with...."

- AlexV

Daniel is very professional and good to work with. Communication was excellent, and he made the transaction efficient. This is our second purchase with him. We’ve been very pleased with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was well organized and always very responsive...."

- RichJ

Daniel was well organized and always very responsive. Most of the process was conducted over the phone which made vehicle pickup as painless as it could be. Very professional , pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"If you are looking for a car and someone to help you do..."

- A.W.

If you are looking for a car and someone to help you do it, look no further than Daniel! He's amazing and made buying an extremely easy task - especially during these crazy times. I never felt pressured to buy a specific car, or go with a certain price. I gave him a number we wanted to work with for a monthly payment, and he helped is come in low! Daniel listened to what we were interested in, made great suggestions and within 30 mins we had made a decision to buy. Thanks so much Daniel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results