Daniel Putzig
Daniel Putzig at Weeks Pre-Owned Center

Daniel Putzig

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Weeks Pre-Owned Center

94 Mill Plain Road
Danbury, CT 06811

5.0
189 Reviews

Dan has been in the automotive business since 1996 and has been with Weeks Pre-Owned since 2012. Daniel is a family man who spends his free time with his wife and chasing around his two young kids.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

189 Reviews of Daniel Putzig

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience over numerous test drives, the buying process and closing were nothing but positive. No hard selling and overall easy - highly recommend this dealer. More

by Alexcran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich is a terrific sales person. I saw a vehicle online around 7 PM and filled out the web form. I wasn’t expecting a reply until the next day but in about a half an hour Rich replie More

by Will Green
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Medla, Al DiFusco , Courtney in Finance

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel made the sale very easy and efficient. They had what my wife and wanted at a good price and made it happen. More

by Jhondaf4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel is vey helpful. He answered all my questions treat you nice and vey professional. 👍 More

by Auy8350
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had Really good car buying experience at weeks. Daniel is professional and made it really easy. More

by Umesh Hiremath
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was such a great experience - no pressure, and easy to work with . Got great trade in and awesome new car. Daniel is super nice knowledable and easy going- highly recommend him and staff at Weeks 😊 More

by Ginny. Gordon-oneill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al DiFusco

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was very helpful and knowledgeable. I had a great experience working with him and the staff at Weeks. More

by Mandymill03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derek was a great help! It was an emotional experience to trade in the car I was gifted by my deceased father and it made it seamless and stress free. Found us a great deal More

by Lraider
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Smith

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful, easy experience working with Derek. We live in NJ and I was initially hesitant to pursue a car from another state because I assumed there would be extra fees or taxes from both Connecti More

by Trayb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Smith

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derek’s competence and patience during my car buying experience was appreciated and refreshing!! He listened to my wants and needs and met every one of them. More

by Bnfg37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $37,997
2019 Audi Q5
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Porsche 911 car, priced at $102,900
2017 Porsche 911
used
GT Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $75,987
2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $147,900
2020 Porsche Taycan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $51,680
2022 Audi Q5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A5 car, priced at $36,797
2018 Audi A5
used
Manhattan Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive