Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Daniel Ramirez
Daniel Ramirez at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Daniel Ramirez

sales

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Daniel Ramirez

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best dealership experience I’ve ever had...."

- Hunter

This was the best dealership experience I’ve ever had. Zero pressure. They worked with me to get me out of another vehicle and into a brand new one at a rate I wanted. I went in assuming this wouldn’t work and they did some magic and helped me out big time. The whole time I was there they were making sure I was comfortable and they even ran me on an errand while they were working on my paperwork. Best dealership experience in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and hope you'll enjoy your new Kia.

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny Ramirez and Victor Aguilar got me in and out of the..."

- RHORCAJO Verified Customer

Danny Ramirez and Victor Aguilar got me in and out of the dealership and the Financing quickly and without a glitch. I'm a very satisfied client!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Aguilar

Jun 04, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Bob Rohrman Kia. We're glad to hear that Danny was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience working with him and Victor. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny is a great salesman and Gwen was a great sales..."

- Dan.s.Eberhard

Danny is a great salesman and Gwen was a great sales manager! Absolutely would love to do more business with them! Got a 2015 Kia Optima and couldn’t be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Diaz, Gwen McDonald

Jun 01, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Dan, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Danny had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new 2015 Kia Optima, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Danny and Alejandro at the..."

- Redroom3

Great experience with Danny and Alejandro at the dealership. They were quick and fair and we’re actually able to answer the questions I had. Turned out to be a very pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. And specifically go see those dudes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Danny and Alejandro here at Bob Rohrman Kia.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $33,197
2021 Kia Stinger
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,582
2020 Kia Rio
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $24,500
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $15,500
2018 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,460
2021 Kia Soul
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,197
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD