Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Smith.
Daniel Smith
Daniel Smith at Ray Brandt Volkswagen
Refer Me
not yet rated

Daniel Smith

Sales Consultant

Ray Brandt Volkswagen

4050 Lapalco Boulevard
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Daniel Smith

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Everyone was super helpful and..."

- Golf Verified Customer

Great experience. Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable about the product. The process was efficient and transparent. I would buy from them again. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words about our Team Members Golf! We appreciate you choosing us and look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly environment and staff. Salesman showed a..."

- BABOOTSY Verified Customer

Very friendly environment and staff. Salesman showed a variety options and didn't mind the bad weather! I had a wonderful experience and will suggest this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Prout, James Gibson

Jul 31, 2020

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

BABOOTSY, we sincerely appreciate your recommendation! We are happy to hear that our Team Members showed you a great buying experience! We hope to assist you in the future for any maintenance needs. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service wonderful people work at ray Brandt..."

- Btbgirl Verified Customer

Excellent service wonderful people work at ray Brandt Volkswagen and will recommend to everyone I know. The mechanics do their jobs well and always inspect everything on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2020

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you Btbgirl for this great review! We very much appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership. Until next time, Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed the ease and speed it took to get my new Atlas...."

- WJAMES1126 Verified Customer

I enjoyed the ease and speed it took to get my new Atlas. Daniel my Sales person was the best. Oh and thanks for the gifts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Johnson

Jul 03, 2020

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you WJAMES1126! We appreciate your kind words! -Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $30,745

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$30,745

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,224

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$43,224

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,687

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,687

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,877

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,877

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,410

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,410

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $47,495

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$47,495