Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danielle Rodriguez.
Danielle Rodriguez
Danielle Rodriguez at Audi Nashua
5.0

Danielle Rodriguez

Service Advisor

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

41 Reviews of Danielle Rodriguez

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Excellent service & staff. Took both My A6 Premium Plus..."

- Luca5104

"Excellent service & staff. Took both My A6 Premium Plus and my Wife`s A4 in for service. Jeffrey Buchholz took care of me both times I came there. He was excellent and got my cars in right away for the service needed. Great staff in the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Buchholz

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Patrick Holland. What a gem! He delivered..."

- Tanya

We worked with Patrick Holland. What a gem! He delivered the car 160 miles! Service and car were immaculate. I would certainly recommend him A Plus service! Tanya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Holland

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoying our Second Audi A6"

- Margiedellagatta

Just took delivery of our new 2020 Audi A6 Premium Plus Sedan. This is our second A6 from Nashua Audi, and our second purchase with salesman Patrick Holland. Both purchases with Patrick were as painless as car buying can be. We highly recommend him. Great Deal without the dreaded back and forth. Financing, trade-in went smoothly as well. Nashua Audi has treated us well. Patrick in sales, Danielle in Service as well as everyone else are always a pleasure to deal with. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Holland

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good listenerUnderstood our goal and got to itFast and..."

- robertehult

Good listener Understood our goal and got to it Fast and efficient No unnecessary up selling Made us a solid offer Got us the car we wanted Painless Would work with Bryan again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Barnard, Austin Wheeler

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another flawless car purchase. Larry and Travis hit it..."

- rericson

Another flawless car purchase. Larry and Travis hit it out of the park! A very smooth transaction from finance to feature explanation. Plates on the car when I got there. A beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Bedell, Travis Philbrook

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased our new Etron from Travis and it was a..."

- Noyes VW

Just purchased our new Etron from Travis and it was a great experience. Travis assisted us and was a pleasure to work with and wasn’t pushy. Even when we changed our mind last minute and switched to a different car he was very accommodating. Even had an issue with the car after the sale (factory defect, not the dealers fault) and he took care of it immediately. Have worked with Danielle in service for years too. They make a great team to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great"

- Pklinehan

It was a pleasure to deal with Tyler and Evan They were both very considerate, patient and caring. Danielle has always been a great sounding board for me and I have known her for many, many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Jones , Ethan

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Audi dealer period! From GM, sales and service they..."

- ShawnM789

Best Audi dealer period! From GM, sales and service they are the best. Brian and Ryan in sales are amazing to work with. This is the place of you want an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Bedell, Ryan LeBrun, Bryan Barnard, Brian Gillis , Customer Support

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My next Audi"

- Greg hackney

It was time to say goodbye to my 2016 A6 and move on to a new Audi. When I visited Audi Nashua for a service, I found out that my previous salesperson had moved over to Porsche Nashua. This is when I met Brendan. We sat down, and I told Brenden what I was looking for to replace my A6. Nothing on the lot matched my request, but he assured me that every attempt would be made to come as close as possible. A couple of days later the good new was that my new Q5 had been found at the port. I was very pleased with the effort Brenden McGuire put into finding my new Audi and working with me on the financial end of the deal. I have had my Q5 (Navara blue with nougat brown interior) for a little over two months, and am enjoying the driving pleasure, as well as the many positive comments on it”s appearance. Thank you Brendan and again, thank you Audi Nashua for working with me in my eleventh year as a satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Bedell, Brendan McGuire , Customer Support

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had gotten an offer from the dealership via mail regarding"

- Smitty529

This was my second time dealing with Tyler and I would highly recommend anyone buying a car talk to him. He’s extremely personable and willing to make every effort to help you feel good with the deal you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Desjardins, Tyler Jones

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $29,481

2018 Audi A4

$29,481

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $19,483

2017 Audi A4

$19,483

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $44,915

2021 Audi A4

$44,915

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $48,595

2021 Audi A4

$48,595

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,170

2021 Audi A4

$49,170

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $47,035

2021 Audi A4

$47,035