Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Danilo Urena
Danilo Urena at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Danilo Urena

Sales Consultant

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
4.9
55 Reviews
4.9

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Danilo Urena

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Hollywood Kia was awesome...the sales..."

- Dia Verified Customer

My experience at Hollywood Kia was awesome...the sales man Daneilo that assisted me was patient kind and took the extra time and intiative to help me find a vehicle that suits my personal needs....super happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Cordoba

Sep 08, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

It's great to hear that Danilo was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"El asesor de ventas con Muy buen servicio y..."

- GERENCIA Verified Customer

El asesor de ventas con Muy buen servicio y personalizado buena actitud, todo muy bien, siempre atento a la información solicitada, todo quedó muy bien!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton, Mitchell Loszynski

Aug 23, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience when purchasing a used Kia. Salesman was..."

- PINKPAM61 Verified Customer

Great experience when purchasing a used Kia. Salesman was with me during the entire process. Excellent trade in value for my Hyundai vehicle. Not high pressured regarding the purchase completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel

Aug 23, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were friendly, at the time to make a decepción..."

- ECARRION003 Verified Customer

The people were friendly, at the time to make a decepción it was no pressure at all. The people worked as a team in order to provide the best costumer service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Hollywood Kia. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer was very professional all the necessary..."

- IROD91061 Verified Customer

This dealer was very professional all the necessary instruments and paperwork to lease Our salesman was super good showing us the vehicles and the financial department all professionals make everything smoothly to complete the deal Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

Jul 05, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jivkov was great during the process of the sales. He was..."

- AMIER002 Verified Customer

Jivkov was great during the process of the sales. He was friendly and know a lot about the cars and the features. He was also able to provide me an excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Cordoba , Jivkov

Jul 01, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Jivkov here at Hollywood Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car, very welcoming staff. Great..."

- GENEROSO6190 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car, very welcoming staff. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton, Sean Emanuel

Jun 24, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Hollywood Kia are glad to have you as a customer. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I purchased a car and I honestly..."

- chiquimassi

This is the second time I purchased a car and I honestly have to say the attention is exclusive, I had the pleasure to be assured by Danilo Urena for the second time, he was very helpful, quick and got me the car of my dreams twice for a very good deal. I totally recommend anyone to him, he is very fun and really will take care of you and make it happened Thank you Danilo! Massiel y Daniel here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Danilo met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hollywood Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quede sorprendido pues era la primera ves que pasaba por..."

- Antonio iglesias Verified Customer

Quede sorprendido pues era la primera ves que pasaba por ese dealer y mi sorpresa fue tal que seguro cuando necesite otro auto iré a comprar alli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Antonio, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service salesman found the perfect car for us and..."

- LANJOUDUN Verified Customer

Great service salesman found the perfect car for us and the manager negotiated us a great price. There was great service given from beginning to end and they made sure that everything was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel, Alain Ruiz

Mar 31, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,200
2020 Kia Forte
used
White exterior
FWD
used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,991
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Sandy Beach Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $24,991
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red exterior
RWD
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,991
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
RWD
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,791
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive