Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danny Corrales.
Danny Corrales
Danny Corrales at Lunde's Peoria Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Danny Corrales

Sales Consultant

Lunde's Peoria Volkswagen

8801 West Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Danny Corrales

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2020 VW Tiguan R Line SEL two weeks ago..."

- Mr Tony

I purchased a 2020 VW Tiguan R Line SEL two weeks ago from Lunde VW. It was quite a relief being able to shop for a vehicle without any inside pressure from a auto dealership. My daughter recommended Danny Corrales whom she purchased her VW Atlas. After meeting with Danny we decided to purchase a Tiguan R Line SEL. Danny researched and gave us the information on Tiguan's available at other dealers.. We picked and test drove and purchased one from Lunde VW. We enjoyed buying a vehicle from Lunde VW. Phillip Vigarino from Finance, gave us awesome customer service too. Thank you. Mr. Tony P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Vigarino

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase at Lunde’s VW. Great company,..."

- rgbrown

This is my second purchase at Lunde’s VW. Great company, great people. I traded in a Tiguan and purchased a Passat but it was a diesel and 1 1/2 years later I returned it. So now I’m in a 2020 Tiguan again, love it, thanks Lunde VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Vigarino, Melissa Huth

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Lifetime warranty on the power train is what brought..."

- denashixon

The Lifetime warranty on the power train is what brought us in however I loved the experience! The bumper to bumper warranty was also incredible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Bailey , Brian Phillips

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"car purchase"

- billo520

Best car buying experience ever. Danny Corrales and Daniel Bailey were very helpful and low pressure. The parts dept. was helpful also with the purchase of different wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Bailey, Kyle Harrison

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"H I had a very nice experience with all involved. Danny..."

- Mary

H I had a very nice experience with all involved. Danny and especially Drew where very helpful and not pushy. Rick was great help too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick in finance. 5star and drew in sales 5 star

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and Easy"

- Crystal

Recently purchase a new Car in VW Lunde’s Peoria Volkswagen. The process was easy and the service provided by Danny C was great. They worked with me until I figured out which car I wanted , not feeling rushed to purchase a car. Really took the time to help me pick the perfect car. The service provided by all employees was great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Doschadis

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Natalie

Really had a great experience with all the folks we encountered! Never felt pressured and felt like we got a good deal. We would definitely recommend and would come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Thompson

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first VW Experience"

- Zip

Danny was super patient with us and made the experience great. He went above and beyond to make sure that we found the right car and got us one that exceeded our expectations! We couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Thompson

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Focus"

- Geaux VW

Shortly after moving to Phoenix, we had the need for a vehicle to put a bunch of miles on. After learning the used car market here, it was clear we were going to have to look elsewhere. While buying propane across the street form Lunde's, we saw a banner advertising a new VW for the pricing of used cars we were seeing. On a hunch, we went over. We were promptly greeted and inquired about the advertised vehicle. The salesman Danny pointed at two rows of sale vehicles, and asked what color. Not what we expected. We chose the color, took a test drive, and decided to buy the car. We went inside and discussed price. Based on our experience with used car shopping, we expected thousands of dollars of dealer adds. Danny explained couple hundred dollar add was the only one and included tinted windows, pin stripes and lifetime power train warranty. That's it! I was OK with this. We went into business office, no pressure to buy anything else. Was offered a lifetime bumper to bumper warranty, and we opted for that seeing as we would likely have 100K miles on this car in two years. Who could imagine this car is warranted as long as we own it with no mileage restriction? It is! We left the dealer so they could prep the vehicle, etc, returned with the payment, picked up the car, etc. We have driven this car a lot. We drove this car from Phoenix to New Orleans and back without incident. It is an impressive little car, and we love it! When we brought it in for an oil change just months after purchase (10K mile mark), Danny the salesman came out to greet us. He remembered we were going to put a bunch of miles on it and came to see what we thought about the car. Lastly, the dealer always follows up with us, calls to schedule the service, and is very customer centric. If I am ever in the market for another vehicle that Lunde's carries, I will go there first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathaniel Fraley

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- hhz2011

Very professional and made the deal happen. Danny took his time and explained everything. He did not oversell and did not pressure us in any way. He was professional and made the deal happen. Very happy with the vehicle and with the dealership,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,049

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,049

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $38,175

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$38,175

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $38,175

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$38,175

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,760

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$23,760

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,649

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$31,649

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,699

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$27,699