Danny Fonte
Danny Fonte at Driver's Auto Mart
Refer Me

Danny Fonte

General Sales Manager

Driver's Auto Mart

5355 S. University Drive
Davie, FL 33328

Contact Me
4.3
11 Reviews
4.3

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Danny Fonte

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All staff was profess and courteous. They covered all my concerns and met all my requirements as it pertained to purchasing a vehicle. I would highly recommend Drivers Auto Mart to all m More

by kevlocks
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Stuart, Jesus Valido, Gabriel Portela , Syrillie Gordon

Nov 20, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not happy, worst leasing agreement I ever agreed to. At time had no idea about all extra charges! More

by EANDACOOK
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Mondejar

Oct 06, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

To help our leaders reach you to better your experience, please provide us with your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing social@driversautomart.com or responding directly to this review with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

They are not honest. I do not recommend this place whatsoever. Management is disrespectful. And honestly I could be a lot meaner with this review. Allow this feedback be More

by darioalberico
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin O'Donnell

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating

There are a lot of good workers kind had a warm welcome great good customers services More

by folkeslaurence
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was my 3rd and final stop. Came to see the car they had advertised we were greeted and given excellent service from moment we stepped in and drove away with our new car. I’d li More

by Evoker Film
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cunningham

May 28, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was great help in getting me approved on my dream car. I had the help of Antonio, Daniel Fonte and another daniel (salesperson whose last name I do not remember). The xxI manager was also an am More

by Carlos Martinez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Mondejar

May 27, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating

6k in non optional dealer fees sucks plain and simple its a tough pill to swallow. Now at least they are useful feature, but the lowjack no thanks, the interior package i can live without. But 6k man that More

by auston
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Mondejar

May 26, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

We appreciate your feedback, Auston. To help our sales leaders reach you, please provide us with your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing social@driversautomart.com or responding directly to this review with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales team Juan and Daniel were awesome and the financial manager Jose was super helpful, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. More

by montanobelkis0505
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Alvarado

Mar 12, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you! We always ensure everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Straight to the point and very professional, the sales man treated us with respect. Thank you for your services. More

by LUTHERKCHRISPIN
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

There is a friendly environment, nice and good service , a lot of help to choose the car i wanted, good job More

by EHAPPYTOBEME
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin O'Donnell

Feb 02, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

Feb 03, 2022

EHAPPYTOBEME responded

Your welcome!!!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $15,254
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Aston Martin DB11 car, priced at $115,110
2018 Aston Martin DB11
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $25,095
2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
used
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Armada car, priced at $35,541
2021 Nissan Armada
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Aston Martin DBX car, priced at $159,989
2021 Aston Martin DBX
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,991
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive