Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danny Ramirez.
Danny Ramirez
Danny Ramirez at Al Piemonte Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Danny Ramirez

Sales Consultant

Al Piemonte Nissan

1600 West North Avenue
Melrose Park, IL 60160

Contact Me
Call
Email

95 Reviews of Danny Ramirez

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help in these tough times. My old car was on it's..."

- Tymoteusz

Great help in these tough times. My old car was on it's last "breath" and I needed a "new" used car to get around. Guys at Al Piemonte Nissan got me a much better and newer car than I anticipated, with decent miles and a very good monthly payment. Thank You and I will spread the word how great they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Al Piemonte Nissan! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im writing this review from our from our trip to Canada..."

- Paula

Im writing this review from our from our trip to Canada because of how great Danny was with helping us pick an SUV for our trips. The Pathfinder we bought was based on his recommendation after what we told him our needs are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kolodziej

Jan 21, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Paula, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Danny went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny has been helping me with cars for few years now and..."

- Darlene

Danny has been helping me with cars for few years now and when my brother was looking for a car I told him to see him. Of course he drove out with a nice car even though his credit isn't all there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Danny and the rest of the Al Piemonte Nissan team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wife loves the new Rogue and we got great help from Danny..."

- Marco&Marge

Wife loves the new Rogue and we got great help from Danny Ramirez. The entire experience was easy and smoth, no longer than 2 hours even though they were super busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kolodziej

Jan 21, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny did a great job with the sale of the vehicle. The..."

- trtalbertsr Verified Customer

Danny did a great job with the sale of the vehicle. The very next morning after purchase, we discovered a lump/defect in the front panel. I took a picture and sent it to Danny. He advised us to bring the vehicle in for repair. We scheduled a 1pm visit. Danny was not there when we arrived to assist. I met with Oscar in the service dept. Danny eventually sent me a text to state that he was at lunch. We were there for over an hour, but Danny never checked in on us or followed up. That was disappointing, particularly since we had spent hours in the dealership the day before, buying the car. After a $45K purchase, we expected the car to be spotless, but it was half washed/cleaned. Oh well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service here! Daniel was very helpful and attended..."

- karmiah Verified Customer

Great service here! Daniel was very helpful and attended to my needs in finding a car. I got exactly what I wanted! Everyone from the sales representative to the financial service consultant michal was very patient and helpful when answering questions and providing information! Will definitely recommend this dealership to others looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michal Pyszora

Jan 13, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is wonderful every time I go every one is..."

- Tosha Verified Customer

This place is wonderful every time I go every one is amazing and quick so nice and professional Eric Danny and a young lady in service are amazing love coming here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Tosha! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great dealership! From Jimmy at the top to Sammy,..."

- coffeequeen22 Verified Customer

A great dealership! From Jimmy at the top to Sammy, Danny & Gabriel you receive the best customer service. They are quick, thorough and friendly. They get the job done with ease and experience. They don’t make anything an issue and just make you comfortable with the entire process. We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Alfano, Gabriel Medina

Jan 08, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thanks for your perfect review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful staff, especially Daniel and Sammy! They..."

- Paola Mejia Verified Customer

Very helpful staff, especially Daniel and Sammy! They were able to help me out on the purchase of my first car. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent customer service from all always above..."

- martads03 Verified Customer

Always excellent customer service from all always above and beyond. I highly recommend Daniel Ramirez if you are looking into buying a new car or just trading. He is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Orellana

Dec 16, 2020

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $34,697

2017 GMC Yukon

$34,697

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,997

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,997

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $12,374

2017 Nissan Sentra

$12,374

used 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $17,075

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$17,075

used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $25,500

2019 Nissan Frontier

$25,500

used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $13,050

2019 Nissan Sentra

$13,050