Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Truong.
Danny Truong
Danny Truong at Fontana Nissan
5.0

Danny Truong

Internet Director

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Leaf Ambassador

Nissan GTR Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

120 Reviews of Danny Truong

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best time buying a car - ever"

- Vinnie92336

Fontana Nissan proves to be the best dealership I have ever dealt with- from buying a vehicle- to Getting one serviced. The sales people are great and easy going! Lisette Lara shines as an exceptional sales person- I will return again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Lisette Lara , Lisette Lara is the best!

Sep 06, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

It truly makes us happy to hear that you always enjoy your entire experience with us in both departments! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing and look forward to seeing you again!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! "

- Rmisabel

Everyone is very friendly! It's always a great experience! We have bought 6 cars from.them and always a great experience. Danny Through is great to work with and very helpful. Joanna Stanley is always awesome. Financing is always helpful and answers all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Stanley, Wes Metcalf

Sep 06, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We can't tell you how nice it is to hear that our team went above and beyond to provide you with another enjoyable experience. Thank you so much for choosing Fontana Nissan and we look forward to working with you again!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new car"

- Phe

Danny was amazing. He worked with our budget and got us the best deal possible. This is the 3rd car we’ve bought from him. Highly Recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive review. As a family owned dealership, we always strive for 100% customer satisfaction and would like to wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle! Please feel free to contact us if we can be of any further assistance, we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Have a great day!

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Calitulip

Danny did an incredibly thorough job with explaining all the functions and workings of the vehicle. I drive off with knowing a lot of the car like I’ve own this car for awhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

You deserve nothing but the best and we're grateful to know Danny provided you with nothing less than that! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Congratulations!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- palacioalex99

Guillermo and Danny were very helpful.they made it easy to get into a new Nissan.Im very happy .thank you for making the process easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Loera

Aug 10, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! It's great to see that you received the service you deserve with the help of Guillermo and Danny! Thank you for choosing Fontana Nissan and we hope to see you again!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- tmrwork11

It was a great service going to Fontana Nissan. They help me with all my needs on buying my lease and also answer all of my questions. They never pressured me and made me feel comfortable. I would completely recommend going to Fontana Nissan for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Loera

Aug 10, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Your recommendation means so much to us and we are so happy to have earned it! We hope to see you soon!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and fast service!!"

- roxannemedrano24

Shelly and Danny were great and very helpful right from the start. I called Danny that I was interested in the Murano and he had it washed and took pictures and sent them to me so I can take a better look at it. I am 50 miles away from the dealer, but I made the drive and they made it work for me. I highly recommend this dealer and the two associates that made it work for me. Thanks again Shelly and Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Vargas

Aug 10, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this incredible feedback! We are very appreciative of your willingness to go the extra distance to do business with us, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana Nissan was great"

- Sarahh

Walked in not really knowing exactly what we (my husband and I) only knowing we wanted a Kicks but not the trim level or color. We where shown all the trim levels and explained the difference by Danny. He was professional and very well informed this made it easy for us to decide. He talked to us old friends making the whole experience feel pleasant. I would highly recommend if you are looking for knowledgeable staff with a family atmosphere choose Fontana Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We can't tell you how nice it is to see that Danny went above and beyond to provide you with an enjoyable experience. Thank you so much for choosing Fontana Nissan and we look forward to working with you again!

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such an amazing, friendly, educated staff. "

- Jasmine.Laguna

I had just purchased a Nissan Sentra yesterday and my Salesman Issa, did his best to get me in a car & I got it! they really look out for your best interest and not once did they push anything on me like other dealerships. This place is an amazing place to get your car! The inventory is so beautiful and clean and they have just an amazing staff. Highly recommend Fontana Nissan! You will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Metcalf, Issa Tafish

Jun 10, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

It is so nice to see that our team gave you the 5-star experience that you were looking for! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Congratulations once again and welcome to the Fontana Nissan family!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient "

- Jcabrera013

Great service fast and efficient and with free delivery of vehicle. Couldn't ask for more thank you for making it easy to get it done with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Monreal

Jun 10, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience with the help of Danny and Oscar! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $48,329

2019 Nissan 370Z

$48,329

New 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $48,724

2019 Nissan 370Z

$48,724

New 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $47,324

2019 Nissan 370Z

$47,324

New 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $65,989

2018 Nissan Titan

$65,989

New 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $51,624

2018 Nissan Armada

$51,624

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,785

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,785

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,879

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,879

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,814

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,814