Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danny Truong.
Danny Truong
Danny Truong at Fontana Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Danny Truong

Internet Director

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Leaf Ambassador

Nissan GTR Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

193 Reviews of Danny Truong

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car purchase experience i have had in a..."

- aalyuzman

This was the best car purchase experience i have had in a while. Danny was great. He offered the best price from the start on the new car and the trade, so we did not have to haggle. Given how busy they were, I was taken care of quickly. Overall, the staff was great, I got a screaming deal on the car, and now have a lifetime warranty on the power train.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wilson

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Danny and Fontana Nissan...."

- Liz

Had a great experience with Danny and Fontana Nissan. Took a test drive alone due to COVID restrictions. The buying process was easy and faster than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manjit Singh

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny Truong was awesome. He was able to make sure I left..."

- k.mitchell9328

Danny Truong was awesome. He was able to make sure I left with the car I wanted. Great customer service! If you're looking for a certain price range, see Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just recently bought Nissan Altima from Fontana..."

- kaurdeep419

We just recently bought Nissan Altima from Fontana dealership and we are glad that we were assisted by this wonderful guy name Danny. He made our buying process so easier and smooth and helped us throughout the purchase and we also met his manager syed and he is super awesome guy and a very very person as well. We are super lucky that we met him and he gave us very very awesome deal on the car which we didn’t expect. God bless them and we would love to go back to this dealership for any future need. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"was very happy with Danny and Nissan. He and everyone..."

- onriaudrey

was very happy with Danny and Nissan. He and everyone else treated us with great respect and fairness. Great dealership and I would recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience at this dealership...up front..."

- Steve

Had a wonderful experience at this dealership...up front pricing was a refreshing change. Danny truong...was a awesome salesman...would definitely go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with purchase. Danny is very..."

- Cindy Morgan

Had a great experience with purchase. Danny is very knowledgeable and was very considerate throughout the process. Went in for service and purchased a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wilson

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean nice honest friendly everybody was nice and..."

- Przroc

Clean nice honest friendly everybody was nice and helpful. Went over everything with me in a good timely manner. Answered all my question and programmed my car for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"just now-EditI would like to start by saying that had..."

- kochsteven4

just now-Edit I would like to start by saying that had gone to many different dealers prior to Fontana Nissan and i have nothing but great things to say about Danny Truong and the entire team there. I was in a bad spot and they where able to make a deal happen. From the time i got there it was all up front honesty and no BS. They got straight to the point and explained everything to me. Based on the treatment I received i would have to say that i will only be buying Nissans in the future and inly from Fontana Nissan. Thanks to the entire team at Fontana Nissan and Danny Truong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about this dealership! They are so..."

- Ruby89torres

I can’t say enough about this dealership! They are so helpful and they make you feel like family! Danny Truong was the best!! He was so knowledgeable about the vehicles and really helped us choose the perfect car for us. My family has purchased vehicles from him before and they can’t recommend him enough!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Stanley, Steven Wilson

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,129

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,129

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,599

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,599

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,444

2020 Nissan Altima

$30,444

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,874

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,874

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,394

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,394

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $19,699

2020 Nissan Versa

$19,699