Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danny Waguespack.
Danny Waguespack
Danny Waguespack at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Danny Waguespack

Service Director

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Danny Waguespack

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time for service on my new car. Everything was..."

- NLESTELLE Verified Customer

First time for service on my new car. Everything was great. Will tell all my friends and family how that they should do there service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys and girls here are like a group of siblings..."

- MABRINKHAUS Verified Customer

The guys and girls here are like a group of siblings watching out for me. That means so much. They are why I am loyal to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for the stars. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They forgot to put 2 of my valve stem caps on my truck..."

- HENRYDETILLIER Verified Customer

They forgot to put 2 of my valve stem caps on my truck and the other 2 were very loose and were not tightened.That’s very poor for someone who should be taking care of vehicles for a living.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service anywhere!!! They will accommodate..."

- MRSMBJ30 Verified Customer

Best customer service anywhere!!! They will accommodate your every whim if possible. They really go out of the way to Please the customers!!! Will continue to buy my future car here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service provided as usual. Ray Brandt Toyota..."

- AMANDA0781 Verified Customer

Great service provided as usual. Ray Brandt Toyota service department is the only place I bring my car. Service done in a quick and timely matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Leblanc

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have an excellent service department , always a good..."

- HOOCHEDOG Verified Customer

They have an excellent service department , always a good experience , I am retired from the automotive service industry and this is where i choose to have my vehicle serviced .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Burgess Sr, Lenny Thomas

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel that they treat you great when you need service...."

- GARYBILLIOT Verified Customer

I feel that they treat you great when you need service. They are so friendly and Harold LeBlanc always is so helpful when you ask questions about things that need to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Leblanc

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always a pleasure doing business with Fred and his sales..."

- ddanna

always a pleasure doing business with Fred and his sales team . Friendly, very professional and helpful in answering all questions..The Best Dealership on the city

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Mena, Bang Bui, Alex Mena, Tim Bellow

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would never buy a car at another toyota dealership...."

- Rene Jalice

I would never buy a car at another toyota dealership. They have a friendly staff and very knowledgeable and they’re willing to go the extra mile to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and professionalWork completed in a..."

- rbnw15 Verified Customer

Very courteous and professional Work completed in a timely fashion Staff very helpful Went above and beyond expectations Let me know other issues with my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us! We appreciate your kind words about our Team, and we look forward to assisting you on your next visit. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,254

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,254

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $39,938

2021 Toyota Venza

$39,938

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,775

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,775

new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $68,263

2021 Toyota Sequoia

$68,263

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,124

2021 Toyota Camry

$28,124

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,496

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,496