Darcy Snyder
Darcy Snyder at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Darcy Snyder

Marketing and Internet

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews

I started working summers at the dealership when I was 16. I have worked in various roles, from the receptionist to a warranty clerk and administrative assistant. I graduated from Purdue University with a Bachelor of Arts degree in 2013. I'm currently the Marketing and Internet Manager here at Falcone. Although you may notice that I am on our Falcone commercials, I love working behind the scenes to advertise and promote our unique dealership brand through TV, digital, billboards, automotive websites, and more. I'm not only passionate about the dealership, but also how much we support the local community!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Darcy Snyder

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole trade-in and buying experience went very smoothly. This is not the case with other auto dealerships that I have dealt with. I would definitely recommend! We received a fair trade-in and a More

by Nlp52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kitner

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The recent purchase of a 2021 Subaru Forrester was the fourth vehicle we have purchase from Falcone. That’s because we have always had a great experience there, no hard sales pitch, fair pricing and trust More

by moposing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kitner

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was a true pleasure to work with in selecting the perfect vehicle for our family. With the assistance of Nick and Falcone, the vehicle of choice was located at another dealer and made available for p More

by Cheryl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience we"ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. They had exactly what we were looking for in their inventory. They gave us a very good price, no back and forth like at other dealerships where som More

by ronkiral
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Nick Kitner

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene Neal was super helpful, and very patient working with us. He found the car we wanted at an out of town dealership, and arranged to have it delivered to Falcone. Gene was a busy guy but never rushed More

by jmulry0323
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Gene Neal

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just a pleasure to deal with , from the moment we arrived nick was willing to answer any questions that we had, also showing us the difference in models, thank you for the good experience More

by Jmwilso11
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best customer service in Indianapolis, we look forward to having a long relationship with falcony automotive and our future purchases I suggest you try them out More

by mustang302indy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Falcone, Brady O'Cull, Jon Wilson , Dylan Mannon

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi, what a wonderful experience I have had working with Dylan Mannon ..5 stars across the board. I love out of town and was looking for a car for my girlfriend . Told Dylan what I was looking for and my bu More

by AmanB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Weinbrecht, Jon Wilson, Mike Pond , Moe Abbasi, Dylan Mannon

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the most professional, open, honest and sincere dealership I have ever worked with. No xxxxxxxx song and dance, just good people doing good business More

by Ted Lobdell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Subaru and Team Falcone From order placement to delivery, Justin lead me through the whole process and trade in. Moe made it painless. John Franks is an awesome teacher. More

by Forester owner.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,813
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,405
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $48,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,490
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,990
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $52,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Blue Dusk / Black Roof exterior
AWD