Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Darcy Snyder
Darcy Snyder at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Darcy Snyder

Marketing and Internet

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

I started working summers at the dealership when I was 16. I have worked in various roles, from the receptionist to a warranty clerk and administrative assistant. I graduated from Purdue University with a Bachelor of Arts degree in 2013. I'm currently the Marketing and Internet Manager here at Falcone. Although you may notice that I am on our Falcone commercials, I love working behind the scenes to advertise and promote our unique dealership brand through TV, digital, billboards, automotive websites, and more. I'm not only passionate about the dealership, but also how much we support the local community!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Darcy Snyder

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole trade-in and buying experience went very..."

- Nlp52

The whole trade-in and buying experience went very smoothly. This is not the case with other auto dealerships that I have dealt with. I would definitely recommend! We received a fair trade-in and a great price on our Subaru Outback. We love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kitner

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The recent purchase of a 2021 Subaru Forrester was the..."

- moposing

The recent purchase of a 2021 Subaru Forrester was the fourth vehicle we have purchase from Falcone. That’s because we have always had a great experience there, no hard sales pitch, fair pricing and trustworthy service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kitner

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was a true pleasure to work with in selecting the..."

- Cheryl

Nick was a true pleasure to work with in selecting the perfect vehicle for our family. With the assistance of Nick and Falcone, the vehicle of choice was located at another dealer and made available for purchase thru Falcone. Nick provided regular updates during the entire process. At delivery, Nick even assisted transferring belongs from our old car and proved to be extremely knowledgeable on our new purchase. Falcone offered a fair price on our trade and purchase alike. The financing process was quick and easy also. I loved the online experience and that our documents were loaded to a flash drive. The entire purchase process was a breeze and pleasant to say the least. Every question was answered without hesitation. More importantly, the customer service was second to none! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience we"ve ever had purchasing a vehicle...."

- ronkiral

The best experience we"ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. They had exactly what we were looking for in their inventory. They gave us a very good price, no back and forth like at other dealerships where someone had to give an ok from a manager. The whole process of financing and purchasing without any hidden cost was fantastic. Everyone we met at this dealership should get 5 stars. Never thought it could be so easy, would highly recomend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Nick Kitner

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene Neal was super helpful, and very patient working..."

- jmulry0323

Gene Neal was super helpful, and very patient working with us. He found the car we wanted at an out of town dealership, and arranged to have it delivered to Falcone. Gene was a busy guy but never rushed us into making any decisions. We will highly recommend Falcone and Gene Neal.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Gene Neal

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just a pleasure to deal with , from the moment we arrived..."

- Jmwilso11

Just a pleasure to deal with , from the moment we arrived nick was willing to answer any questions that we had, also showing us the difference in models, thank you for the good experience

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best customer service in Indianapolis, we..."

- mustang302indy

Absolutely the best customer service in Indianapolis, we look forward to having a long relationship with falcony automotive and our future purchases I suggest you try them out

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Falcone, Brady O'Cull, Jon Wilson, Dylan Mannon

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi, what a wonderful experience I have had working with..."

- AmanB

Hi, what a wonderful experience I have had working with Dylan Mannon ..5 stars across the board. I love out of town and was looking for a car for my girlfriend . Told Dylan what I was looking for and my budget..He found my a few options I flew in town and had limitless time .. he and his team had everything ready for me .. best service On budget and on point. This is very rare in the car world. Good job and Thank you so much.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Weinbrecht, Jon Wilson, Mike Pond, Moe Abbasi, Dylan Mannon

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the most professional, open, honest and sincere..."

- Ted Lobdell

By far the most professional, open, honest and sincere dealership I have ever worked with. No xxxxxxxx song and dance, just good people doing good business

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru and Team Falcone"

- Forester owner.

From order placement to delivery, Justin lead me through the whole process and trade in. Moe made it painless. John Franks is an awesome teacher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,990
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Hertiage Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $13,990
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $6,900
2011 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Gold Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car, priced at $5,900
2007 Honda Accord
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $19,790
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive