Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Darius Sherman
Darius  Sherman  at Bradshaw Mazda
Refer Me

Darius Sherman

Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Mazda

2512 Laurens Rd
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
5.0
136 Reviews

Straight forward guy that loves to have fun during the sales process.Will do my very best to find a solution.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ELITE CERTIFIED

5.0

136 Reviews

Write a Review

136 Reviews of Darius Sherman

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darius Sherman provided expert insight into the CX-5. His..."

- gpvar

Darius Sherman provided expert insight into the CX-5. His professionalism, knowledge, and his interaction with us made the decision to buy the CX-5 easy. We asked questions which were not in the literature. Such as, what is the 0 to 60 time using 87 octane gas? What is the 0 to 60 time using 93 octane gas? The interaction at Bradshaw Mazda with everyone we talked with was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

gpvar responded

You are welcome!

Sep 07, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

This is funny... As an employee I didn't believe the difference between 87/93 octane. Also drag racing your CX-5 isn't recommended! HAHA!!! In all seriousness, Darius has been with the Mazda brand for many years. He & Richard are two of the most experienced Mazda sales professionals in the Southeast. He's so much fun to be around, and you're correct, his knowledge is off the charts! We thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you! We're grateful for such an amazing 5 Star review too! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family.

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were quick, responsive, and easy to work with. We..."

- Blake Freund

They were quick, responsive, and easy to work with. We lined out the deal online and we're out the door in less than 2 hours. Very happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for your business & the 5 Star review! Our marketing slogan is, "Our cars are just easy to buy," because we don't play games, cause stress & we do what we say we will. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to help you & hope you enjoy your new car! Thanks again!! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ooo ooo ooo ooo oooi ooo ooo Goff fav gig dddfv fav ff I..."

- WDILDINE Verified Customer

Ooo ooo ooo ooo oooi ooo ooo Goff fav gig dddfv fav ff I ihg Seth sdgv dog fish and chicken and chips for sale on top of the chicken and fish tacos here are some

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I live in Conway, SC. I checked on-line and..."

- meko3584

My wife and I live in Conway, SC. I checked on-line and saw that Bradshaw Mazda had a new 6 touring that might be of interest. I called the dealership and was connected with Darius Sherman. We discussed the car and the offer I felt comfortable making. Darius took our offer to his manager and the manager called us later with a counter offer which we accepted. The eight hour round trip to Greenville and back was well worth the effort. We drove into the dealership, completed the transaction, received instruction on the high-tech features on the car and was on our way home in a little over an hour. This was the fastest and easiest car deal I've ever made. Furthermore, the deal was more than fair. My thanks to Bradshaw Mazda and Darius Sherman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Our marketing slogan is, "Our cars are just easy to buy." Because we make it simple. No games or goofy gimmicks, and we do what we say. We appreciate you riding so far and we know you'll love your Mazda6 for years to come! We appreciate this amazing review too! Even far away... thank you for being a part of the Bradshaw Mazda family!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were extremely patient, always with a smile and blew..."

- IDALLAS BROWN Verified Customer

They were extremely patient, always with a smile and blew me away by actually doing what they said they would do. Both Darious and Adam were awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lovedahl , Adam

Aug 23, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for your business & this awesome review! We don't play goofy games and we certainly do what we say we will! We sincerely appreciate you giving us the opportunity to help you and we happily welcome you to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bradshaw got the model we wanted when other dealers..."

- JWATTS1129 Verified Customer

Bradshaw got the model we wanted when other dealers couldn't. the purchasing was painless and quick. Darius spent an hour instructing us on CX-5 features. very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to help you! We do whatever it takes to make folks happy! If it means begging another dealership or driving a longer distance for a dealer-trade, we'll do it. Thank you for giving us time to get the vehicle you wanted secured & delivered! Darius is amazing. He's knowledgable, but he's funny & easy to get along with too, which makes the car buying process even easier! Again, thank you for your business & welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had just lost my husband going into the purchase of..."

- Loretta Read

I had just lost my husband going into the purchase of this vehicle. During this devastating time the entire team at Bradshaw Mazda were amazing there are no words to express my gratitude. Jeff in service, Darius, Yasser, Adam the manager, men of character, compassion, professionalism, this is no ordinary dealership. This is family, this is my dealership forever going forward simple the best .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Loretta Read responded

Thank you all from my heart. Sincerely, Lori Read

Aug 23, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Continued prayers for you... Thank you for this honest, probably painful review. All of us here at Bradshaw Mazda wish you healing as the time passes. Of course, thank you for your purchase and for mentioning all the fine gentlemen you did. Please know that we'll all be here for you should the need arise. You're now a part of our Bradshaw Mazda family, and we're just a phone call away!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience took our issue seriously and thoroughly..."

- RPSJ2006 Verified Customer

Great experience took our issue seriously and thoroughly investigated and solved the problem cost was less than we expected it to be and nothing unnecessary was thrown in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand , Richie Christopher , Service writers were both extremely helpful

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darius and the Bradshaw Mazda crew gave us exactly what..."

- Kirkc Verified Customer

Darius and the Bradshaw Mazda crew gave us exactly what we needed, as promised, at a very good price. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just moved to SC and Darrius and Andy were so helpful and..."

- AMAXFELDT Verified Customer

Just moved to SC and Darrius and Andy were so helpful and worked so quickly to get me the perfect vehicle! Would buy from them again in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand

Aug 06, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Welcome to our lovely state & the Bradshaw Mazda family! Darius is such a great guy for Mazda. He's knowledgeable but he's also fun to be around and there's never any pressure to buy! Andy is equally great! We do truly appreciate your business and the 5 Star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,808
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $8,992
2015 Kia Forte
used
Bright Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,480
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,070
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,135
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Arctic White exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive