Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darrell Edgar.
Darrell Edgar
Darrell Edgar at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
not yet rated

Darrell Edgar

Sales Consultant

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Darrell Edgar

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team, AMAZING CAR"

- Rome24

Priority Toyota Greenbrier took great care of us! Nick Mumejian, Darrell Edgar, and Zeke Bodrick were professional and caring. We’ll be back for our next purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Bodrick , Nick Mumejian

Nov 13, 2018

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this. We really appreciate it! Happy driving!

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Lucky123

Very good experience, They were able to bring the price down to what I was looking to spend.Which was awesome of them to do. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2017

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for sharing your recent experience and congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to hear that Darrell was able to help you find a great vehicle and at the price you were looking for. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn't expect to drive home right away in my new car..."

- Jeep

Darrell was a great help. Answered questions knowledgeably. Warm, personable, helpful. Came in to explore possibilities and drove new wheels home. Richard and Dave were great too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2017

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Priority Toyota! We are thrilled that our team was knowledgeable and helped you find the perfect vehicle. Welcome to the family. Thank you.

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highlander purchase... Feb. 8..."

- New car buyer...

Excellent sales service from Darrell in our new car purchase. Tiffany and Walter were also extremely helpful. Darrell was very patient and helped us understand the electronics on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Diggs , Tiffany.

Feb 10, 2017

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new Highlander and welcome to the Priority Toyota family! We know you are going to absolutely love your Highlander. We take pride in having the best team in the industry and it is great to hear that Darrell, Tiffany and Walter made your experience a great one. If you have any questions about your new vehicle, do not hesitate to contact us. Congratulations again and thank you.

December 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great salesman!!"

- Larry Nolte

My husband abd I purchased a vehicle from Darrell and couldn't be more pleased with the whole transaction!!!! We would definitely recommend Darrell Edgar for anyone looking to purchase from him. It was a pleasant experience for us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2016

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Priority Toyota. We are thrilled to hear that Darrell made your experience a great one, and we look forward to having you as part of the Priority family for many years to come. Happy holidays.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,255
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Silver exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,943
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $67,263
2021 Toyota Sequoia
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $28,723
2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,530
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Gray exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $24,844
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD