Darren Coute
Darren Coute at Exeter Subaru
Refer Me

Darren Coute

General Manager

Exeter Subaru

37 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me
4.5
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 8 mos

4.5

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Darren Coute

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exeter Subaru is an outstanding dealership! From their sales team, to their service department and finance experts, we have always received nothing but top-notch service! We just purchased a More

by kjoyce2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Ann Italia

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kept me informed on the status of my cars delivery. explained everything well. Up front and honest on what was going on. Extremly satisfied with my car purchase. More

by jmacphe524
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She is very lazy and doesn't want to do anything. After she toke the a DP she stops working. It got so bad I cancelled the sale and went elsewhere. More

by Big Bubba Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Agosto, Chris Tarmey

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Forester was my first new car purchase and Chris and Hannah were absolutely wonderful and very helpful. Chris kept me up-to-date once my car arrived stateside and as it was being transported to Exeter S More

by valerie.a.mitchell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience with a very knowledgeable and experienced staff my sales person was completely the best More

by opensazame
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review! See you next time at Exeter Subaru!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible experience! Charged xtra for paying cash - not disclosed B4! No credit for 25 yrs loyalty & 3 buys! No fun & joy buying my new car there - much better experience at another dealer I went to test d More

by SAVVY0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erica at Exeter Subaru was there when another dealership had failed me! As a young woman it’s easy to feel put down or belittled when buying a car, Erica put those worries at ease with her knowledge and kin More

by kaylachetney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy LaFlamme, Hannah Fowler, DJ Agosto , Erica Haibon

Jul 13, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

We are so happy Erica helped you feel confident and at ease working with us, Kayla. Thank you so much for this kind review and five-star rating! It means a lot to hear that we've managed to make someone's experience so enjoyable! We hope to see you again! - Exeter Subaru

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I visited the showroom several times. I bought a 2016 Camry that was in my price range. Ann Italia was excellent. She was professional, knowledgeable and very good at her job. My car had a problem with t More

by ryeprincess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

We are so happy that our team could help get you that great Camry! Thank you so much for telling us about your visit to Exeter Subaru!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Very well informed. Ann took really good care of me and I appreciate all the help. We will continue to purchase from Exeter Subaru. More

by bubbebarb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

We are so happy to hear we've earned your repeat business! Thank you for the awesome rating and for being an Exeter Subaru customer!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am from Massachusetts and was internet shopping for a Subaru Forester or, Impreza Premium and came across Exeter Subaru. I spoke with Kaylend over the phone and she connected me with Mitch. My wife and I More

by whitty135
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your online shopping experience with us at Exeter Subaru! We're glad to hear our team delivered 5-star service. We hope you love your Impreza! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,870
2018 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $29,103
2019 Kia Niro
used
Silky Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,460
2009 Honda CR-V
used
Green Tea Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,401
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $37,838
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,517
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive