Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Davaughn Daley.
Davaughn Daley
Davaughn Daley at Brooklyn Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Davaughn Daley

Sales Consultant

Brooklyn Mitsubishi

5910 Church Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11203

Contact Me

My name is Davaughn Daley, I am from the beutiful Island of Jamaica, Like the island I am cool and easy to get along with. I am for the people and strive on giving you the best experience when buying a car. Please ask for "YARDIE". also follow me on Instagram to view sales story. IG@ Real_yaadman

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mitsubishi Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Davaughn Daley

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th car from this dealership I always use the..."

- derwin

This is my 4th car from this dealership I always use the same sales person Davaughn/Gori I would recommend this dealership to anyone of my friends or family...good people 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Prado, Dimitri Ioannides

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since I was 2 hours away I Called into dealership to make..."

- MikeY1234

Since I was 2 hours away I Called into dealership to make sure truck was still available. Davaughn told me to come over its available, as soon as I arrived he was there to greet me and take me right to the truck all ready to go. Very personable and knowledgeable guy great experience! Nice selection of hard to find vehicles! I ended up leaving a bunch of cds in my trade Davaughn said not a problem and had them shipped out to me awesome customer service..thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, Very professional caring and..."

- Damira Guerrero

Excellent customer service, Very professional caring and kind individuals .. I love Brooklyn MITSUBISHI got a beautiful brand new car I would definitely continue do business with you guys .. and would recommend my close friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Brooklyn Mitsubishi "

- Asha

My experience was awesome,.davaughn D was a major help in our purchase. Very honest,informative and knowledgeable. Best sales man 2019. For anyone that needs help he is guarantee the best . We are in love with our best of the bestest purchase . From : asha, jodi and romaine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came not knowing walk out with a big smile"

- Jay

I love this place. Davaughn was by far the best and thanks to him I'm driving away in the car I wanted. Best dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gori Onisarotu

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in"

- Tremel96

Today i Experienced some of the best costumer service. Davaughn made sure he listened to every detail i was lookin for in a car and i got exactly what i want. His service was above and beyond what i expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Fcasimir11

I was in and out in a timely fashion and was given amazing service by Davaughn and Steven Cruz! I will definitely be recommending everyone overthere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Cruz

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customers!"

- blaxican25

Davaughn D. Was great. Explained everything in detailed about the process of purchasing a car. He took his time with showing us a car that we can afford. He assured us about the process with our own car to the new car. We will be using their service again in the future. I am so glad my best friend and her husband told us to go there. And We definitely will recommend our family and friends to do business with Davaughn and Brooklyn Mitsubishi. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer had great customer service and was very patient "

- Theodore172@

Just happy to see people that care about me. Selling me a great vehicle. Took their time to explain things to me. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm pleased."

- Elon On

Okay I got to say, they don't play around. El Patronn says we will gain results and sure enough I was impressed. So I'm leaving this review to share my positive experience with others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny Duarte, Les Stephen, Rose Jimenez, Bibi Singh, Erin Nexteppe, Erick Disla , Gori Onisarotu, JUAN MENDEZ, JESS NARDI

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X5 car, priced at $32,798

2017 BMW X5

$32,798

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $20,215

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$20,215

used 2016 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $21,995

2016 INFINITI Q50

$21,995

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $19,899

2017 BMW X1

$19,899

used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited car, priced at $22,488

2017 GMC Acadia Limited

$22,488

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $19,776

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$19,776