Dave Baranauskas
Dave Baranauskas at Schumacher Chevrolet of Livingston
Refer Me

Dave Baranauskas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Schumacher Chevrolet of Livingston

606 W Mount Pleasant Ave
Livingston, NJ 07039

Contact Me
not yet
rated
43 Reviews

I'm the typical car guy who loves what he does! As a child I always played with cars. I had all sorts of Matchbox cars, micro machines, and rc cars. I built the plastic car models. I loved them all! I always wanted to "drive" the shopping cart at the supermarket. My mother would even let me steer the car every now and then. Everything about cars and driving excited me! Once I got my drivers license I probably spent more time with my first car than anything else. I started in the car business selling Chevrolet in 2004 and have been at this location since 2005. I strive to provide my clients with an informative sales experience where you will be comfortable and confident in making a purchase decision with me. You'll completely understand the all aspects of the vehicle you are interested in as well as the pricing I will offer you. My ultimate goal is to earn your business not only today but in the future as well. Follow me on Facebook/Instagram/Youtube @DaveBsellschevy

Dealership Experience

19 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

not yet
rated

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Dave Baranauskas

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave is THE GOAT! Extremely knowledgeable and upfront about his work. I wouldn’t want to work with anyone else! More

by LryMdl
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Calabrese

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am sincerely and objectively giving this interview solely from his videos. I want the best deal BUT most important to me is to save time, NO HASSLE, and have fun with the whole experience. I know I wi More

by johnspritejr@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Schumacher Chevrolet of Livingston responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Schumacher Chevrolet of Livingston Team

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was wonderful and Dave B was very helpful with my inquiry. The only thing about me is that I am in Florida so I would have to come to NJ to purchase and drive home, but it would've been worth More

by bboardwine56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is honestly absolutely fantastic. They stand behind what they sell and are willing to go above and beyond for their customers while ensuring they have the best experience possible. I’ve be More

by L.God
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Calabrese

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn't ask for better service My wife and I purchased a Chevy Bolt this week at Schumacher. We started with Dave in sales and finished with Cory in finance. All our questions were More

by Paul
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Calabrese

Feb 03, 2020

Schumacher Chevrolet of Livingston responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that we made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, The Schumacher Chevrolet of Livingston Team

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional experience Dave and Cory both went above and beyond my expectations. They made what is usually a daunting and stress ridden process, an easy and seamless purchas More

by Michaelmartinek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Calabrese

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new Blazer We just purchased a new 2019 Blazer from Dave B. He was the reason we purchased it. The entire dealership was wonderful. Dave B is the best More

by lcarine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 GMC SIERRA Excellent experience with purchase. Dave B. was very knowledgeable about the truck and made the purchase very smooth. He tutored me on the vehicle s More

by nhred1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience!!! The Sales person was great ! It really was a very easy transaction and very pleasant. The whole dealership staff was very friendly and pleasant to More

by Adelinaedina2019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and easy service They really took care to answer all of my questions and make the new car buying process easy. I still feel like I could have gotten a slightly better More

by Mitchell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Calabrese, Drew Wyatt

1
...

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $34,477
2021 Cadillac XT5
used
Shadow Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,395
2024 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,960
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $49,470
2024 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $48,795
2024 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $49,195
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive