Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Blanke.
Dave Blanke
Dave Blanke at Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters
4.8

Dave Blanke

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters

4440 N Service Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

31 Reviews of Dave Blanke

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We wren completely satisfied with the salesman and the..."

- ebrough1

We wren completely satisfied with the salesman and the service department. Everyone was very professional. We were satisfied with the condition of the vehicle. The staff was very good teaching how to use all the settings and the driving aids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for the review and we value your business. We appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to write a such a wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you at our dealership again soon. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything you need in the future.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve dealt with Dave two times. My girlfriend and I have..."

- Michael

I’ve dealt with Dave two times. My girlfriend and I have both bought cars from him. He’s very friendly and patient. He’s sincere and will do his best to help you with your problems. He pick my car up from another dealership the same day of purchase and help me get my referral from my girlfriend’s car sale. Ask for Dave if you visit Subaru in St. Peters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard LaMora

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thanks for reviewing your experience! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience working with Dave..."

- Outback#2

My wife and I had a great experience working with Dave Blanke. No surprises, or complaints, just what we were looking for. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your experience enjoyable.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience getting a new car for myself!..."

- barabasz17

Had a wonderful experience getting a new car for myself! Everyone was very helpful in the process, and Dave made it very clear and easy throughout everything. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brunk, Tony Iannicola

Feb 01, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. It was our pleasure doing business with you.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Brunk at Lou Fusz Subaru in St. Peters did a great..."

- mtucker66

Dave Brunk at Lou Fusz Subaru in St. Peters did a great job tracking down and find the car we were looking for. We got a great deal on our new Crosstrek and we'll be sure come to Dave again for our next Subaru purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for the perfect star rating. We really appreciate you coming in to see us.

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave B was great to work with. His communication was top..."

- stoebben88

Dave B was great to work with. His communication was top notch and his service was fantastic! Couldn’t be happier with the vehicle and glad we were paired up with Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a very good experience working with..."

- CrandallsLSL

My wife and I had a very good experience working with Dave Blanke at Lou Fusz Subaru in Saint Peters. Dave was very patient with us and walked us through the whole process, answering all our questions. To top it off, we got a good deal from him on a new 2021 Outback, even though there weren't many of the new ones in town yet. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola

Oct 30, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew when I walked into the dealership what I wanted in..."

- Dave L

I knew when I walked into the dealership what I wanted in a SUV. The Subaru brand was my choice. Dave Blanke was very helpful during our previous phone conversation so I made an appointment to come in to talk more about a Forester and take a test drive. Dave was very professional, knowledgeable, and very patient with me as I was deciding on the vehicle. He explained car's features, some that I was unaware of. I took a test drive, actually several of them. Dave was always available as I asked many more questions during the afternoon. He worked pricing I could afford with the dealer. I am simply very satisfied with kindness and support I received from Dave Blanke and will purchase any new Subaru from him and would recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Bigogno

Oct 30, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Frazer is the Best, everything is always taken care..."

- Randy L.

Jeff Frazer is the Best, everything is always taken care of as promised and always a pleasure to do business with, have been dealing with Jeff for three years now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frazier

Oct 30, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Your feedback is very important to us! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to seeing you at our dealership again soon!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave blanke you are awesome probably the nicest salesman..."

- T. Morris

Dave blanke you are awesome probably the nicest salesman I have ever dealt with thanks again I would definitely come back to do business. T. Morris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We are so glad you had a great experience. We strive at offering a pleasant non-stress experience. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $17,757

2015 Lexus ES 300h

$17,757

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,471

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,471

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,328

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,328

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,133

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,133

used 2017 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $18,655

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,655

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,216

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,216