Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Brunk.
Dave Brunk
Dave Brunk at Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters
5.0

Dave Brunk

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters

4440 N Service Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

44 Reviews of Dave Brunk

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Subaru from Fusz and my first from Dave..."

- lschuyler

This is my second Subaru from Fusz and my first from Dave Brunk. I appreciated his patience and his respect. Buying a car as a single woman is still a lot harder than it should be but he answered my questions, showed me the engine, offered as much detail as I wanted and was just terrific when we talked numbers. Subaru is my car, Fusz is my choice and Dave Brunk is my go to guy. Well done everyone at Fusz St. Peters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After visiting two other dealerships we met Dave Brunk at..."

- Hank

After visiting two other dealerships we met Dave Brunk at Lou Fusz. Dave’s patient, honest and straight forward communication made our decision an easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and we are glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Brunk was great in helping me select a new Subaru...."

- Don

Dave Brunk was great in helping me select a new Subaru. He even came in on his day off when I decided on a car I was interested in. Dave was very patient and gave me a great deal in a no-pressure environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gustafson

Feb 01, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We work incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience getting a new car for myself!..."

- barabasz17

Had a wonderful experience getting a new car for myself! Everyone was very helpful in the process, and Dave made it very clear and easy throughout everything. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Blanke, Tony Iannicola

Feb 01, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. It was our pleasure doing business with you.

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Brunk was fantastic in helping us find our new..."

- Larrydavid898

Dave Brunk was fantastic in helping us find our new Outback Onyx Xt. Easy to deal with, and all around great experience. Highly recommend Dave when purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that our team was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want an honest, trustworthy salesman, this is your..."

- J Nash

If you want an honest, trustworthy salesman, this is your guy! Very happy with the service he provided; I believe he went above and beyond to help get us into our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard LaMora

Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave helped us get through the car buying process while..."

- fs2269

Dave helped us get through the car buying process while respecting our Corona-virus concerns. The deal we strunk for Our new car was fair for us and for the Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola

Oct 30, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you so much for the high rating!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave listened to my vehicle needs and helped find the..."

- mcbarrera14

Dave listened to my vehicle needs and helped find the right Forester I was looking for. I never once felt pressured. Great experience. Car buying should always be this easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola , Evelyn

Oct 05, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We're delighted to hear that you think so! Thanks for coming in to see us!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came here on a recommendation from another person. I'm..."

- anonymous

I came here on a recommendation from another person. I'm so glad I did. I knew what car I wanted and my salesman, Dave Brunk, made it happen. He thoroughly answered every question, kept me up to date during the process of retrieving my requested car from another dealership. This happened at the start of COVID, but Dave and the dealership were fantastic. They had procedures in place and it made me feel very safe and comfortable. I've never had such a good experience with purchasing a car, and this was my first time buying new! Brunk (salesman), the finance gentleman, and the gentleman who called to follow up on any vehicle questions that I had, were all super friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership and the employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola

Sep 15, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new 2020 Forester and Dave Brunk was..."

- lizsmith

I just purchased a new 2020 Forester and Dave Brunk was my salesman. He was super easy to work with and very helpful with all the new technology. Thanks, Dave, for all your help! Also, Steve Sinner was so patient with me in finding the right car. Thanks, Steve! And thanks, Jessica, for your help with financing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Sinner, Jessica Molloy

Sep 10, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

You are the best! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $17,757

2015 Lexus ES 300h

$17,757

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,471

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,471

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,328

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,328

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,133

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,133

used 2017 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $18,855

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,855

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,216

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,216