Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dave Grant
Dave Grant at Audi London
Refer Me

Dave Grant

Audi Sales Manager

Audi London

481 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N1

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Dave Grant

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our first Audi and Bora and Dave were..."

- CG

We just purchased our first Audi and Bora and Dave were an absolute pleasure to deal with. We had some difficulty finding a Q3 with the options we desired, but the Audi London team went above and beyond to expedite the build and delivery process. Thank you Bora

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our first Audi Q3 and cannot say enough..."

- Mark & Tracy

We just purchased our first Audi Q3 and cannot say enough positive things about this dealership and the people that helped us - Dave Grant, Mike Raposo and Kelly Pearce!!! Every encounter, e-mail, phone call was handled with exceptional customer service — warm, friendly, responsive, informative, patient. We never felt like we were being pressured into buying anything. Dave found the perfect vehicle for us, Mike went above & beyond on a unique situation with our trade-in and Kelly was always so helpful and friendly. Thank you Audi London for such an amazing experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Pearce, Mike Raposo

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a gorgeous Quantum grey A5..."

- degroot28

We recently purchased a gorgeous Quantum grey A5 Sportback with the S-line black package from Bora at Audi London. Bora was very professional and extremely knowledgeable of the car we were buying. He worked closely with Dave on his day off to find our car at another dealership. Kelly was very nice and efficient with all the paperwork. The delivery room is such a nice touch! Bora did a fantastic job of explaining all the features of the car and even followed up a few days after our purchase and answered the questions we had. We would highly recommend buying your next Audi from Bora!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Pearce, Bora Saroeun

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bora, Kelly, Dave were a pleasure to work with. They did..."

- tinesha.aggarwal92

Bora, Kelly, Dave were a pleasure to work with. They did everything possible to get me my first Audi successfully. Their professionalism and proactively providing me with consistent updates was commendable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Pearce, Bora Saroeun

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of professionals start to finish. The entire..."

- Nick Comly

Great group of professionals start to finish. The entire group has been extraordinarily responsive and great to work with. Looking forward to the ongoing relationship together. Great dealership top to bottom. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process of leasing my 2020 Q3 was easy and a pleasure..."

- Gary W

The process of leasing my 2020 Q3 was easy and a pleasure from start to finish. Everyone at the dealership with whom I dealt was wonderful. Absolutely no complaints whatsoever. Definitely would recommend Bora individually and the dealership in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Pearce, Bora Saroeun

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the pleasure to deal with Bora. Bora was truly..."

- mirealexy

We had the pleasure to deal with Bora. Bora was truly amazing!!! He just went above and beyond in trying to answer all of our questions as well as in preparing the car for us. He even surprised us with such a nice and thoughtful gift on the day we picked up our new vehicle. Just a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service, kind and attentive to details, help..."

- Julie Coulombe and Geneviève

Outstanding service, kind and attentive to details, help us find exactly the car that we were looking for. Excellent customer service, nice personality and caring about our satisfaction.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bora Saroeun was extremely knowledgeable, respectful and..."

- lizbzy

Bora Saroeun was extremely knowledgeable, respectful and considerate through our entire purchase experience. What an excellent ambassador for Audi London. Bora far exceeded our expectations!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Pearce, Bora Saroeun

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first test drive to picking up my Q5, it was an..."

- Carla Vancea

From the first test drive to picking up my Q5, it was an amazing experience!! Mike and the staff at Audi were fantastic to deal with and picking up my shiny new Q5 was an “event”!! Loved every minute of this experience and will definitely purchase here again!! Thanks, Mike and team!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Pearce, Mike Raposo, Bernie Wong

1
1 - 10 of 18 results