Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dave Pfister
Dave Pfister  at Streetside Classics - Tampa
Refer Me

Dave Pfister

Consignment Manager

Streetside Classics - Tampa

4610 Pet Lane Suite 105
Lutz, FL 33559

Contact Me
5.0
174 Reviews

Born in the Motor City, Detroit, Michigan and a longtime car guy. After years of cruising the famed Woodward Avenue in Detroit, he relocated to Florida and served in the U.S. Navy, and travelled to 27 countries in his 6 years there before returning back to the states and working in production management positions before getting back to his passion of classic cars! Dave has sold approximately 6,500 classic, exotic and muscle cars in his 22+ years in the business! Customer service is top priority!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

20+ years in the Classic car business

5.0

174 Reviews

Write a Review

174 Reviews of Dave Pfister

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Streetside classics has sold three of my vehicles, all..."

- drag racer

Streetside classics has sold three of my vehicles, all transactions with them has been a professional top notch experience. Personal thanks to Dave, Brian and the rest of the crew. Will do more business with them in the future. Thanks again Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish Dave Pfister kept me informed all..."

- whmostyn

From start to finish Dave Pfister kept me informed all the way a pleasure to work with Beth Hyde did follow up on payment did every thing she said she would in a timely manner. Great people to work with. I would highly recommend Streetside Classics Tampa W.H. Mostyn

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Hyde

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to work with. Great people, great..."

- kkbear1116

Always a pleasure to work with. Great people, great experience. The transactions are always speedy and effortless. Look forward to doing more business in the near future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Clark, Beth Hyde

Sep 09, 2021

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

We truly appreciate your business. Thank you for leaving a 5 star review!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave and Ryan were fantastic. Very professional and..."

- wsuttner

Dave and Ryan were fantastic. Very professional and informative throughout the whole process. If you’re looking to sale your classic or antique car, this is the fast and painless way to do it. Kudos to Dave and the Streetside staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Hyde, Ryan Kavanagh

Jul 13, 2021

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

Thank you wsuttner-it was a pleasure working with you! We value your business and appreciate the review.

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd sale with streetwise classics, David and his team..."

- LoveBugLover

My 3rd sale with streetwise classics, David and his team are the best of the rest, full attention to detail and pricing, such pleasure to deal with pros, looking forward for my next transaction with them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We really enjoyed working with you and look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire Streetside experience was awesome. Ryan and..."

- K.T.

The entire Streetside experience was awesome. Ryan and Dave walked me through every detail of consigning my two Corvettes and in determining a sale price. They kept me informed with updates, and they sold my two Corvettes for the original listed price in 1 month! Beth in business office was also very helpful. I will return to Streetside in the future to consign more of my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Hyde, Ryan Kavanagh

Jul 01, 2021

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

Thank you for the kind words K.T.! We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Have never experienced a more satisfying car sales..."

- ahill64

I Have never experienced a more satisfying car sales transaction in my life. Dave, Ryan, and Beth are wonderful people to deal with. In addition Brian was excellent handling my purchase transaction as well. I will be back. Thank you StreetSide Classics!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

It was our pleasure working with you, Mr. Hill! We hope to do business again in the near future.

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole crew awesome, very kind knowledgeable..."

- Berryblue1615

The whole crew awesome, very kind knowledgeable everything went smooth. Car sold in 2weeks. Would recommend them all day long to anyone wanting to sell or buy vehicle.THANKS AGAIN!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

Thank you Berryblue1615! We enjoyed working with you and we thank you for your business.

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate all of the good work from the staff at..."

- mark.dupuis.tcs

I appreciate all of the good work from the staff at Streetside to help me sell my classic car. Dave Pfister was great to work with during the entire duration and Justin Clark was terrific in helping to close the deal. Knowledgeable, honest and trust worth team in Tampa. Thanks again. Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Clark, Brian Gulash

May 22, 2021

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

Thank you Mark, we will pass along the kind words to Dave and Justin. We enjoyed working with you and we truly appreciate your business.

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Streetside Classics is a pleasure to work with. Dave..."

- kkbear1116

Streetside Classics is a pleasure to work with. Dave Pfister, Justin and Beth make the process seamless and effortless. Always a wonderful experience. Have sold many cars with them and will have many more in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Clark, Beth Hyde

May 22, 2021

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, kkbear! We hope to work with you again in the very near future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

used 1935 Ford Model 48 car, priced at $44,995
1935 Ford Model 48
used
Black exterior
3 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 1995 Ford Bronco car, priced at $35,995
1995 Ford Bronco
used
Oxford White exterior
4 Speed Automatic
4X4
used 1966 Pontiac GTO car, priced at $44,995
1966 Pontiac GTO
used
Montero Red exterior
4 Speed Manual
RWD
used 1975 Ford Granada car, priced at $8,995
1975 Ford Granada
used
Tan Glow exterior
3 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $159,995
2019 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Corvette Racing Yellow exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/ Paddle Shifters
RWD
used 1992 Chevrolet C1500 car, priced at $49,995
1992 Chevrolet C1500
used
Black exterior
4 Speed Automatic
RWD