Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Singh.
Dave Singh
Dave Singh at McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC
4.9

Dave Singh

Service Advisor

McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC

2460 48th Court
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Dave Singh

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Old fashion customer service"

- waeyrich

Jon has been my service advisor for many years, at least 4 or 5 cars, I lived in the Boulder area for 20 years an Jon has helped me during that time. I now travel 45 miles one way to have my car serviced, and will continue to due so. David Singh has also filled in on occasion and done a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Berry

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave and Jon are the best"

- lambertmichelle

I visit this dealership about 3 times a week for their fresh coffee, great smiles, car wash and overall customer service. I highly recommend this particular dealership because they're simply the best! Truly. I was at Lexus for years...15plus in Chicago, when I moved to Boulder, I came here to "compare shop" and I left with an SUV that I love and this is a HUGE bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Berry

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeated efforts to get me an appointment"

- Zorro

My car's left headlight had burned out. A winter storm was approaching. I tried to get appointments, but McCaddons had no open slots. Still, they kept trying to get me in before everything shut down, calling me back to see what would work. They also just generally do an excellent job of the repairs they do & of communicating with me about what really needs to be done and what can be delayed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Berry

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service all my Fleet here"

- Chem dry of boulder

Dave Singh is great, knowledgable and fair. Its so nice to have a service writer who is easy to work with and helpful. As good as taking your car to the shop can be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Mrebich

Exceptional service always. Fair, timely and professional. Dave and the whole team have been taking care of my GMCs for over 10 years. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Brick

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repair fluid lines"

- bill

Dave Singh was as usual very efficient and friendly. I went for routine maintenance but mechanic found leaking lines. Dave called for permission, and got the job done on the time schedule that I needed. I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service Experance"

- Train Fan

My service advisor, Dave Singh,was wonderful. He was courteous and was very patient answering my questions. McCaddon makes having your vehicle service a very enjoyable experance. While having my YukonXL Denali serviced I wondered around looking many of the new cars. The sales people do not "hound" you but are happy to answer your questions even though they know you aren't purchasing a vehicle in the near future. One of the things I like is that you see the same employess each time as they have a very low turn over and many of their employees have been there a long time. All in all, taking your vehicle to McCaddon is a great and enjoyable Customer experance. Their Cusomer lounges are extremely clean and comfortable with WiFi, phone charger, coffee, water, snacks and quiet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- judy

I have always received excellent service here. The maintenance program, their care for my car, makes me feel comfortable that I don't have to worry about the car. When I do have a problem, they have always been able to fix it. Everyone I have interacted with has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Berry

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- dfresh

Dave and Jon are always kind and courteous when we take our Acadia in for service; they've earned our trust. While waiting, I checked out the new Acadia. I spoke with Steve in sales and he was helpful and informative; he spent time with me even though I wasn't purchasing anytime soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Berry, Steve Purcell

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in and buy new"

- Q

Absolutely the easiest trade in and buy new experience I have ever had. Easy, fast, fair trade value. Very knowledgeable people; very friendly, and most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $61,810

2019 Cadillac CTS

$61,810

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $32,265

2019 GMC Terrain

$32,265

New 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $42,965

2019 Cadillac XT4

$42,965

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,539

2019 Buick Encore

$26,539

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,611

2019 Buick Encore

$24,611

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,539

2019 Buick Encore

$26,539

New 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $53,135

2019 Cadillac XT4

$53,135

New 2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $96,735

2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$96,735