Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David (Chief) Tillman.
David (Chief) Tillman
David (Chief) Tillman at McKenzie Motors Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

David (Chief) Tillman

Sales Representative

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC

6500 Caroline St
Milton, FL 32570

Contact Me

Retired Navy Chief with 22 years of Naval service. I have a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration. I focus on my customers needs, and treat them like a guest in my home when they come to our dealership. My relationship with my customers doesn't end with the sale it begins with the sale.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified General Motors Sales Professional

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of David (Chief) Tillman

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Chief and McKenzie Motors Buick GMC for making..."

- Abuc31

Thank you Chief and McKenzie Motors Buick GMC for making getting a new vehicle hassle free and personable. We drove 50 minutes and past numerous other dealerships because costumer service provided by Chief! Would do business with him again and recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The truck was awesome! The sales team (Chief) and the..."

- Ryanbabbott

The truck was awesome! The sales team (Chief) and the general manager were amazing and answered all of our questions. They communicated through text and calls and never had an issue getting through to them. I highly recommend this dealership and Chief for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place to shop for a ca r or truck every one very..."

- AUTRY2333 Verified Customer

Good place to shop for a ca r or truck every one very GOOD TO WORK WITH FROM AUTRY s Hall.great place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Mullins

Feb 19, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All staff were welcoming and friendly. The process was..."

- Cayenne Acadia

All staff were welcoming and friendly. The process was smooth. There was no pressure to purchase. All of the vehicle’s features were well explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Gamewell, Jeremy Lewis

Feb 14, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mckenzie Buick-GMC! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this dealership to my family and..."

- SGTQUARLES Verified Customer

I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Excellent customer service from Kimber, Chief and Lloyd. They make purchasing fun, efficient and as stress free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chief Dave is the real deal. You need help from someone..."

- Londonsk

Chief Dave is the real deal. You need help from someone knowledgeable, easy to talk too, easy to get along with and was honest. You can not ask for more than that beside a great truck to go with it. Even Lisa the owner came out and spent some time with me which was a nice touch. Come see Chief Dave at GMC in Milton. It is nice to have a solid fellow business you can trust on Hwy 90. I highly recommend you find your way here and ask for The Chief! Samuel London American Valor Realty Broker/Owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gilmore, mike norwood

Feb 10, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hello, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every were kind and considerate and everyone was wearing..."

- EVANMCNICHOLS Verified Customer

Every were kind and considerate and everyone was wearing a mask and so I wasn't worried about covid. I was able to purchase the truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience of this purchase was made easier by our..."

- Jlndmn

The experience of this purchase was made easier by our salesman Mike Norwood. He was very knowledgeable about the Purchase and was very professional. The dealership was also very professional and made the experience of our purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mike norwood, Tom Gamewell

Feb 03, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Mckenzie Buick-GMC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time doing this and the salesman and..."

- jpeloke

This was my first time doing this and the salesman and dealership made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them if you are in search of a vehicle or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gilmore

Jan 31, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mckenzie Buick-GMC! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"McKenzie Motors was an excellent place to buy a car...."

- GOALVIE Verified Customer

McKenzie Motors was an excellent place to buy a car. They have a great inventory with many cars to choose from. Most importantly, Tom Gamewell, our salesman was great to work with. He was pleasant, and patient. He was not pushy at all. I definitely plan to go back to McKenzie Motors for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mike norwood, Tom Gamewell, Jared Wendling, Kimber Giallanzo , Woody was also great to speak with. He assisted Tom to answer a specific question I had regarding a certain, non-GMC car.

Jan 31, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mckenzie Buick-GMC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,635

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,635

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,635

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,635

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,490

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$34,490

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,490

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$15,490

used 2017 GMC Canyon car, priced at $36,990

2017 GMC Canyon

$36,990

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,990

2018 Cadillac XT5

$29,990