Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Cibull.
David Cibull
David Cibull at Terry Lee Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

David Cibull

Sales Consultant

Terry Lee Hyundai

17665 Terry Lee Crossing
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of David Cibull

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and fast service! Knowledgeable and friendly staff...."

- courtsharp1

Great and fast service! Knowledgeable and friendly staff. It was great working with Jennifer again and Dave for the first time. Definitely would come here again to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Hicks

Jan 26, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for your continued business and we welcome you back anytime! Also, thank you for the great review for Jennifer and Dave!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the exact car that I wanted for the best price I..."

- James Ranahan

Got the exact car that I wanted for the best price I could possibly afford. They worked with me and got me the best deal. Very friendly and fast, and I feel like I’m always welcomed to bring my car back to be fixed for anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

James, We are so happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted! We welcome you to the Terry Lee Family and look forward to seeing you back any time!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience purchasing a car for myself..."

- britains_revenge

This was my first experience purchasing a car for myself - the staff at Terry Lee Hyundai was so amazing, kind, professional, and courteous. I got an awesome deal on the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary LaRose, Troy Owen

Mar 14, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the very kind words for David, Zachary and Troy! We are so happy that your first buying experience was a good one and hope to be your "go to" for your vehicle needs. We are here if you need anything and want to welcome you to the Terry Lee Family! Congrats on your new vehicle!!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice, quick, and pleasant."

- belviyjoe

Very clean environment in show room area. My wife and I were immediately greeted by David, as we entered establishment. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable concerning the type and trim model of the car we were interested in purchasing. Gave us a very thorough explanation of all the features that were included in this model. He was sympathetic towards the fact that I had worked all night, and only after he was satisfied I had all the mandatory information, did he go ahead with the paperwork needed for purchase. All in all, THE VERY BEST experience I have ever had at any car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for noticing that our facility is clean, it is very important to us to not only provide the best buying experience but also a great environment to do it in! It is so good to hear that David was respectful of your time and needs and was able to provide you the information you needed. The very best thing is, that you are happy with your experience! Please enjoy your new vehicle and we welcome you to the Terry Lee Family!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $49,468

2020 Genesis G80

$49,468

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $33,837

2020 Genesis G70

$33,837

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,250

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,250

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,100

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,100

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,342

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,342

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,238

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,238