David Dominguez
David Dominguez at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

David Dominguez

Internet Sales and Leasing

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
4.9
40 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of David Dominguez

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees were courteous, the environment was welcoming, and the service was excellent. Job well done. More

by 19UGASIX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Negrete, Jackey Moore

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

19ugasix, thank you so much for the positive review! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a vehicle at Courtesy Chevrolet The salesman and support staff were extremely professional and helpful👍🏻 More

by LAJOLLASEDAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Lajollasedan, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership with the very best salespeople and service department members. Katrina is my go to service writer and she is fantastic! More

by DUSTINLOPEZ29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Dustinlopez29, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating

Bought a 2017 Toyota Tundra on May 6th, 2022 and on May 7th 2022 had to take it to a Toyota service department to fix the alternator for the cost of $1,600.00. I guess Courtesy Chevrolet didn’t think that More

by MERIBETHRUIZ
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora, Alex Espinoza

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at jtrue@courtesysd.com at your convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.

Sep 06, 2022

MERIBETHRUIZ responded

You can turn this negative experience into a good customer service experience by giving us back the $1,600.00 it cost us to replace the alternator Had the salesman given the warranty I had asked about instead of telling us there is no warranty basically all your company offers was a tail light warranty. This is not good customer service. I look forward to hearing from you. And as a added problem we still to this day have NOT received our pink slip. Meribeth

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great costumer service, very knowledgeable staff answered all the questions I had about my vehicle. In and out service. Very friendly staff. More

by OJEDA1965
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Ojeda1965, your satisfaction is our top priority.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

I was very happy working with this dealership because they were very professional and caring to my needs. In addition, I found them to be honest and willing to go the extra mile to make my experience a w More

by ARTHUR.LOPEZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Covarrubias, Sergio Zamora , Giovanni Aguiniga

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Arthur.lopez, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

Sep 02, 2022

ARTHUR.LOPEZ responded

You're very welcome!

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, all the personnel very friendly, they worked with me through every step of the process. More

by ALMARTINEZ78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora, Alex Espinoza

Sep 10, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Almartinez78, we are glad we could help!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and genuinely care and works with me. Excellent service. Took time to explained and make sure everything goes well with my experience at dealer More

by NOUKATON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Espinoza

Nov 19, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience buying my dream car here! Robby Holley was wonderful and helped so much! As was everyone else who helped along the way! So glad I came to Courtesy Chevrolet Center! Fast response, c More

by TIFFYCHEEKS03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superb service! Kindest and most honest people I've ever met in a sales industry. I will always come back to buy my cars here this is the best dealership I've ever been to! More

by DUSTINLOPEZ29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin True, Carlos Covarrubias, Michael Oyoque, Joe Piza, John Boyer, Ernie Negrete , Francisco Dimas, Seth Lopez, Mike Mckenna, Solon Woodard, Tanguy, Robby Holley, Joe Rizk, Jesus Munoz, Alex Espinoza

Nov 01, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Courtesy Chevrolet of San Diego satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,000
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $16,500
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $14,500
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,500
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $27,500
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD