Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
David Haitz
David Haitz at Bradshaw Mazda
Refer Me

David Haitz

Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Mazda

2512 Laurens Rd
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
4.8
11 Reviews
4.8

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of David Haitz

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was great and answered all my many..."

- nwatson Verified Customer

The service department was great and answered all my many questions! They never let me down! I had a tight schedule and they helped me with the night drop. In the past, working with the sales department and buying the car everybody was helpful and helped me choose the perfect fit for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were really pleased with the service. David was really..."

- DMJUNCA Verified Customer

We were really pleased with the service. David was really helpful and made the purchase process seamless and fast. We will definitely consider Bradshaw Mazda next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand , Richard Lovedahl

Sep 09, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to help you! David is great, as is all our staff, at making you feel comfortable & answering questions without being pushy or overbearing. We appreciate you leaving such a great review too! Thank you for your business & welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. I cam in knowing what I wanted and..."

- AJohnson

Fantastic experience. I cam in knowing what I wanted and they didn't push me in a different direction. David listened to my needs and made my purchase process very easy. Since I was coming from 3 hours away, he did legwork in advance to ensure my process was smooth and successful. I highly recommend this dealership and David specifically! Thank you! Love my new car.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Our marketing slogan is, "Our cars are just easy to buy." With well over 700 positive reviews(and counting), it shows in how people feel about us! David, and our entire staff, is great. We appreciate that you gave us the opportunity to help you & we respect your time. We do our best to get folks in-and-out but in a positive way. We don't want you to feel rushed(or pressured) into such a big decision, but let's face it, you don't want to spend 3-4 hours in a dealership! We know this! So we do our best to be prepared & keep the process moving quickly! We sincerely thank you for your business & this great 5 Star review. Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent buying experience. They had a good..."

- ocb_tlb_02

We had an excellent buying experience. They had a good selection which is rare at this point and knowledgeable, friendly staff. I would definitely purchase from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for your business & the 5 Star review! We've had our bouts with inventory but seem to have overcome them! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to help. We hope you enjoy your new car & we're here if you need anything( regular maintenance - because Mazda's are so reliable they don't usually break). Again thank you, and welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were Easy to deal with, friendly staff,..."

- clarkex2@att.net

They were Easy to deal with, friendly staff, knowledgeable about the car. Will refer them to others and will continue to give them my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand

Aug 31, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Our marketing slogan is, "Our cars are just easy to buy." We say that because of how you described us... Easy to deal with, friendly, knowledgable. We just don't waste time with gimmicks or unnecessary pressure. We know our cars are great and we try to make the best possible deal for you quickly. Not keep going back & forth until someone gives up - that's no fun!! We sincerely thank you for your business & for the 5 Star review! We will see you for routine maintenance... and we'll treat you equally special then too! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were pleased with the overall experience! Everyone was..."

- KRISTAO41 Verified Customer

We were pleased with the overall experience! Everyone was very helpful . They also have us above what we thought they would give us for our Chevrolet Camaro! Thanks guys for a easy and quick car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yassir Elamin

Aug 23, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for your business & your trade-in! While cliche, we do pay top dollar for good, local pre-owned cars! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to help you and your great review! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had just lost my husband going into the purchase of..."

- Loretta Read

I had just lost my husband going into the purchase of this vehicle. During this devastating time the entire team at Bradshaw Mazda were amazing there are no words to express my gratitude. Jeff in service, Darius, Yasser, Adam the manager, men of character, compassion, professionalism, this is no ordinary dealership. This is family, this is my dealership forever going forward simple the best .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Loretta Read responded

Thank you all from my heart. Sincerely, Lori Read

Aug 23, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Continued prayers for you... Thank you for this honest, probably painful review. All of us here at Bradshaw Mazda wish you healing as the time passes. Of course, thank you for your purchase and for mentioning all the fine gentlemen you did. Please know that we'll all be here for you should the need arise. You're now a part of our Bradshaw Mazda family, and we're just a phone call away!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was excellent, the service was great, and..."

- DP

The experience was excellent, the service was great, and my sales person David was superb. I recommend Bradshaw Mazda to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an easy purchase, The team had everything ready..."

- CX5 Carbon 2021

This was an easy purchase, The team had everything ready for me when I arrived to pick up my CX-5. David did a great job going over the car with me. I approached his call the next day to make sure everything was going well. Thanks also for getting me the $750 loyalty discount from Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Sobey

Aug 16, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for the opportunity to help with your new CX-5! Our marketing slogan is, "Our cars are just easy to buy." Based on your review, it seems we lived up to this again! Our job is to help folks get a new or new-to-them car. We do everything we can(in a positive way) to make that happen. But we don't play silly games and we don't pressure folks, we just do our best to make you happy! We appreciate your business & thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda Family!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience my purchase at this dealer...."

- Marieta1124

It was a great experience my purchase at this dealer. Very friendly team, answered to all my questions, they even brought a car from another dealer ( color and model I wanted) without any commitments from my side to buy it. I’m very happy with my new car and would recommend to all my friends! Thank you to the entire Mazda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you! It helps that we have other stores within our group to compare vehicles. Buying a car should be a fun experience, and a hassle-free experience. If we can save you the hassle of "starting over" at another dealership(within our group) that just makes the process easier. We appreciate your business! Please tell your friends! We give excellent service to everyone, but we love it when someone says, "My friends just bought a car from here..." Thank you again for the 5 Star review too! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,808
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,480
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $8,992
2015 Kia Forte
used
Bright Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,340
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,630
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,070
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive