David Keith
David Keith at Strong Volkswagen
Refer Me

David Keith

Used Car Sales

Strong Volkswagen

1070 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Contact Me
4.9
405 Reviews

Being a "one price store" I'll show you different purchase options and payment options without even needing to run your credit. If the numbers make sense for you and your family and you love the car "Great"! If not, no harm no foul! I can get you Free Lifetime Engine and Transmission Protection in most cases at No Additional Cost good on all makes and models! Please contact me directly rather than responding to chat invites on our website so I can help you best. VW Vest Certified.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Boise State University and University of Utah. Co-Owner David Keith and Associates Business Sales/Mergers and Acquitions

4.9

405 Reviews

Write a Review

405 Reviews of David Keith

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Keith was my sales person. The service was excellent. I got a great deal on a used car for my granddaughter- all boxes were checked: low monthly payment, economical to insure More

by Betsy.smith.slc
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Here at Strong Volkswagen, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, Betsy, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant and great place to purchase a vehicle. Staff is exceptional to work with. Good selection of vehicles. More

by vdub49
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Strong Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best pricing around and sales team is amazing. Easily the best car buying experience I have ever had. 10/10 will recommend to all family + friends looking for vehicles. More

by Seifer00759
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Strong Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very nice and the cars have a lifetime warranty so that’s pretty cool! More

by Matt Weakley
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came to strong for the lifetime powertrain warranty. l and their prices. They did not disappoint and had me in and out quick and easy. More

by Eamonlyonsvt
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Strong Volkswagen had a great deal I couldn't pass up! They were quick and efficient in their service making it so much easier to buy a car with 3 kids waiting! I will refer them to others because of this More

by SnLance
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for choosing Strong Volkswagen! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you guys so much for everything. I am very happy to buy my first car More

by omerkavak
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hansen

Nov 18, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your first car! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Strong Volkswagen. Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience of purchasing a used car from Strong VW dealership. I recommend the dealership. David Kieth was gem of person and helped me out in the process. He went out of his way to help me in decid More

by Vinod P
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Strong was friendly and knowledgeable. Great selection of vehicles and great prices. The buying process was quick and painless. I recommend Strong to anyone in the market of new or used ve More

by marisha179
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved how friendly they are, how attentive they are to your needs they do listen to you. More

by Yasmin6684
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gremillion

1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,439
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $52,891
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,901
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Opal White Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,686
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,960
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/PADDLE SHIFTERS
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,403
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD