David Lane
David Lane at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

David Lane

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

5.0
12 Reviews

12 Reviews of David Lane

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today was just the best experience ever buying a car, David just made everything easy and fun, I really recommend him, so thankful. More

by jR
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young

Sep 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear JR, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with David. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I walked in, I knew what I wanted, David greeted me at the door and professionally facilitated the sale without phony sales pitches. David was straightforward, down to earth and genuine. Off Lease Only w More

by Iceviking
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell

Sep 17, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Iceviking. Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with David and that you received excellent professional service from our team! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks. Excellent service! David Lane was great!! I highly recommend this place to everyone looking for a great car More

by Fariasabad
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Hunter

Sep 16, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Fariasabad, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with David Lane. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was awesome super friendly got the job done knows how to work with you More

by cameronvalley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear cameronvalley, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with David at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David lane was absolutely amazing. He was patient and had the knowledge a out the vehicle. His demeanor was outstanding!! Mark in finance was so on point in securing the documents. More

by Believe013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Edwards, Wilnice Daan

Aug 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Believe013, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found David to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was so helpful today. He was very patient with me as I didn’t really know what I wanted. He got me in a car and I love it. Highly recommend David!!! More

by Marlene.kirk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gramm

Aug 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Marlene, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with David. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was a huge help in the process of looking and purchasing my first car! Super patient and very kind! If you go to off lease ask for David!! More

by delfin122298
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell

Aug 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear delfin122298, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with David at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only Family during your first visit with us as well as your first car buying experience. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience here. Would recommend to family and friends. David was very kind and knowledgeable. Really enjoyed working with him More

by Mandy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Mandy, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to family and friends as well. We could not ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! We rely heavily on your input. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your experience with David. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was awesome helping me get into my new car. He even helped with getting get some things fixed before the end of the sale! Thanks David for the spectacular customer service. More

by Tinasears02
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Palmer

Aug 23, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Tinasears02, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with David. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend this company! David Lane and the entire team here made my first car purchase effortless! I'm so excited and it's been an excellent experience from first online sea More

by Frank C
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Hunter, Joshua Franco

Aug 23, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Frank, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with David at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only Family during your first visit with us. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (705 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Volvo XC60
used
Pine Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,999
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $41,995
2019 BMW 540
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,399
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Jazz Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,999
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive