About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David O'Brien.
David O'Brien
David O'Brien, Sales Consultant, Ford Lincoln of Queens
4.8

David O'Brien

Sales Consultant

Ford Lincoln of Queens

139-40 Queens Blvd.
Jamaica, NY 11435

Contact Me

Dave has been selling Ford, Lincoln, and Mercury's on Long Island for 20+ years. He has a loyal customer base and he loves our New York Knicks and prides himself on customer satisfaction. Come in and chat with Dave about sports and cars.

Call
Email

18 Reviews of David O'Brien

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, Affordable, Nice People"

- ffusion17se

David O'Brien is the person you want to go to when you want your new vehicle. I got my car leased for the first time ever and David was able to work with me based on my budget and get me a very beautiful vehicle.I was not rushed, It was straight to the point, very helpful and I left with my car with brand new license plates right the same day! Also if you come to ford, and you lease a vehicle consider getting the Ford Wearcare protection. you will save yourself in the long run. My experience was very good and I will absolutely come to ford for my next vehicle. PS. Thank You Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Felt treated with respect. "

- It's not about the hair!

My experience with Dave O'Brien was very pleasant. I have used him in the past and I was pleased how efficient he was. This is my 3rd vehicle from Ford. I suppose I got better treatment since I am a loyal Ford buyer. I did my DD and kind of knew how much I should be paying for the vehicle. Not much haggling from Ford and I got my price and was happy with it. Most important I never felt like I was being conned. Not only Mr. O'Brien but everyone else I came in contact with at your dealership was respectful. Everything was done in one day. That was a pleasant surprise. I believe I will continue to be a Ford customer. Thanks for the pleasant experience. Regards, Michael Chin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience was amazing"

- srod1116

The staff was very helpful. The process was quick and easy. I highly recommended Ford Lincoln of Queens for all your new car purchases. Dave O'Brian has been excellent and I will continue to deal with him personally for all my new car experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LINCOLN MKZ BABY!!!!!!"

- K. Harper

karen Harper The experience I had at Ford Lincoln of Queens was out of this world. Dave O Brian make it so easy, I told him what I was looking for and he made it happen. No pressure, not like other dealerships I had visited prior to this. I wasn't sure I would be able to afford it but Dave work his magic. It took almost a month to make up my mind, but Dave made it easy. Ford Lincoln of Queens is nice the moment I step in. P.S I am a Ford SUV girl. But now loving this Lincoln MKZ. Thank You Dave O Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"helpful sales service, not pressured"

- Tomk

I was helped by Dave O'Brien. He did not pressure me. He did make suggestions and when I said I wasn't interested in that, Dave just dropped the suggestion. I felt no pressure. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales man"

- Wollo

He is a great man and easy to have a discussion with about a car you want .i will definitely will back to finish what I started with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Rick Singh

Working with David O'Brien was a pleasurable experience. He made purchasing my vehicle a very easy task. He delivered everything he promised and it was an easy transition to turn in my old lease and pick up the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good dealership"

- Danny090186

Good costumer service, willing to work with the costumer by providing all the information we need to make an informed decision. I would definitely go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2016

Ford Lincoln of Queens responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service, Danny090186! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Take care, Danny090186!

November 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Fayoz Khodjamov

Good seller recommend to everyone handles well and does everything quickly and well served the first time i take the car and offered me a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2015

Ford Lincoln of Queens responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Fayoz Khodjamov! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care, Fayoz Khodjamov!

November 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I am fully satisfied with the service."

- Maznoon

I got full cooperation from the dealer. I did not have any problem and everything was done smoothly. Mr David O'Brien was very nice to us. I thank him to assist me to purchase this car. I am also satisfied with Mr William for his support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reginald Williams , JoAnna Miele

1
1 - 10 of 18 results