Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Orwig.
David Orwig
David Orwig at Don Ringler Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

David Orwig

Sales Manager

Don Ringler Chevrolet

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76502

Contact Me

69 Reviews of David Orwig

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold Allen and the Temple Don Ringler Family has made..."

- JC III

Harold Allen and the Temple Don Ringler Family has made my truck purchasing experience an absolute Dream. From submitting the order and receiving constant follow-ups through Harold, ensuring I get all the specifications of the truck I wanted through David, obtaining as close to the APR that I deserve based on credit score, income, and merit (different from 'would like') through Jason, and ordering the best aftermarket parts and accessories through Roy...this team of down to earth professionals has made my experience stress free. Thanks Don Ringler of Temple. I definitely feel like I'm apart of this Family. If you're looking for a vehicle, hit this spot up ASAP!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Allen, Jason Holt, Lauren Hightower , Roy of the Parts and Services Department

Mar 22, 2021

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much! Enjoy your new ride!!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service - Great Salesman - 2nd time buyer here..."

- raven78674

Excellent Service - Great Salesman - 2nd time buyer here - very pleased. Could not asked for better service. Would defintly buy again and refer friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review, Raven! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold, Rodrigo, and David helped for find the exact car..."

- Pamela C.

Harold, Rodrigo, and David helped for find the exact car I was looking for. They took the time to teach me all about my new car and make sure I was ready to hit the road. Morgan had all my paperwork ready for an easy financial experience. Couldn’t have asked for a better car purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review, Pamela! We appreciate your business and feedback very much, enjoy your new ride!!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was very precessional & efficient. Answered..."

- wjk632002

Salesman was very precessional & efficient. Answered every question. Dealership worked very fast at the banks to get a loan approved for the vehicle. Salesman directed me to every department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im thankfully with everything, Maldonado he's me with..."

- J01garcia8415

Im thankfully with everything, Maldonado he's me with very good deals and the prices was less then I was specting and the porcent rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt, Rodrigo Maldonado

Nov 30, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove to Don Ringler Chevrolet to ONLY LOOK at a 2020..."

- Shirley

We drove to Don Ringler Chevrolet to ONLY LOOK at a 2020 Malibu. The next we knew, we’re buying New Malibu RS! Our salesman Charlie was Great at explaining the features of the Malibu. Morgan in Finance was a real pleasure to deal with. Thank you Mr. Ringler for having such a great crew there at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry was great to deal with. One of the best car buying..."

- scott_wilson41

Jerry was great to deal with. One of the best car buying experiences I have had. Everyone at Don Ringler Chevrolet was very helpful, courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Knuth, Morgan Shrode

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody I work with was great very knowledgeable. Thank..."

- carlockbud

Everybody I work with was great very knowledgeable. Thank you so much you made it very easy. I would highly recommend Donnie Ringler Chevrolet . Rodrigo Was great to work with very knowledgeable of the product. Thank you Rico

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great buying experience"

- B&K Classics

As always the people at Don Ringler Chevy are their greatest asset. We have been trading with Don Ringler Chevy since 1984 and always come away feeling great about our deal and the fantastic attention we received during our buying experience. I would recommend and always do to anyone that asks about where to go to get a great car, great price and to be helped by wonderful people, they need to go to Don Ringler Chevy. Our latest purchase was the 2020 Trax for our son. Perfect for him. Thank you, the Ringler Family and to James and David especially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Knuth

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service! A smile from everyone before..."

- jmesalgado

Fantastic customer service! A smile from everyone before I entered the building to the end. Sales and service are always there to help you out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Knuth, Morgan Shrode

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $65,712
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,703
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Buick Encore car, priced at $13,220
2016 Buick Encore
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2014 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $27,642
2014 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $29,340
2018 Honda Pilot
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,770
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD