Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
David Porter
David  Porter at Ray Brandt Hyundai
Refer Me

David Porter

Service Manager

Ray Brandt Hyundai

1700 Westbank Expy
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
4.8
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of David Porter

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10 the buying experience was excellent. From the sales..."

- LAPISECLIPSE Verified Customer

10/10 the buying experience was excellent. From the sales people to the sales manager and the finance manager they were all excellent. I am thoroughly impressed with the job they did in finding and acquiring my 2022 Kona N line.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Brandt Hyundai dealership has awesome customer..."

- Marcytrahan Verified Customer

Ray Brandt Hyundai dealership has awesome customer service and was extremely helpful and received my car back in a timely manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Barbie

Sep 17, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service n do good job 👍 take care customer Thank..."

- AGNESTSANG Verified Customer

Good service n do good job 👍 take care customer Thank You 😀make good car n near my house too n easy financing n get it done next day service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nash , Chris Johnson

Sep 09, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The manager Dave gave good business but I keep bringing..."

- Patricia Gordon Verified Customer

The manager Dave gave good business but I keep bringing my car in to get my engine redone I have a leak in an engine or a leak and he did not catch it and I keep bringing my car back I knew I need a new injured my injury is under warranty Patricia Gordon 504-512-4563

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your review has been sent to the Service Manager! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tires were not check for psi correct pressure, windshield..."

- 1969derrickjohnson.dj Verified Customer

Tires were not check for psi correct pressure, windshield container wasn't filled,no new stamp for next oil change,and dashboard was not reset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nash , Chris Johnson

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently had my car serviced here and the service manager..."

- takisdav5 Verified Customer

Recently had my car serviced here and the service manager Dave was excellent. He makes my service worth every penny. Keep up the GREAT WORK! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Porter addressed all my previous concerns beyond my..."

- GRACIEGUSTON

David Porter addressed all my previous concerns beyond my expectations. Brian was very welcoming and attentive. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian in the Service department

Sep 16, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that David and Brian were able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys have been talking care of me and my family for a..."

- FOSUNS Verified Customer

You guys have been talking care of me and my family for a long time all the way back when George Bodly was there keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work performed as discussed - I really appreciated the..."

- DDSHUMPERT Verified Customer

Work performed as discussed - I really appreciated the follow up from prior appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always pleasant and will to help. He always goes above..."

- GLJ921

Always pleasant and will to help. He always goes above and beyond. I will always be a loyal customer. I will refer all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $36,419
2019 Genesis G80
used
Casablanca White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,309
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $42,925
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $14,550
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Juniper Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,900
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Aqua Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,935
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Pulse Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive