David Rivera
David Rivera at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

David Rivera

General Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

4.9
200 Reviews

200 Reviews of David Rivera

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muchas gracias por su buen servicio y por su ayuda una experiencia número uno.Jorge fue muy eficiente. More

by Homaralejandre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimado Homaralejandre, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Jorge, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

El señor. Jorge muy buena atención con sus clientes muchas gracias Jorge regresaré pronto por mas More

by Niurka36
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimado Niurka36, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Jorge, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marc was great. But off lease dealership terrible. Got sold a bad car on Friday and the engine stalling twice on 95 nearly killed me, then went back Monday to exchan More

by Rebecca.twomey
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schwab, Marc Frometa

Aug 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Rebecca.twomey, We are so sorry to hear that you had such an unfortunate experience. We understand your frustration and appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. We take your concerns very seriously and investigate every matter we see published. Once our investigation is complete, a member of our Management Team will be reaching out to you to follow up with you and determine what we can do to help you. In the event they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. They can also be reached at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our West Palm Beach location. We rely heavily on your valuable feedback for quality control. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty years, that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We look forward to speaking with you and assisting you in any way we can. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member - Sharon

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge, was a great help throughout this whole process and provided great information. I would recommend. More

by Bethsan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Bethsan, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Jorge helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge was a great salesman helped me with my purchase today. This has been the second time buying a car at off lease. I recommend this dealer to anyone who Olán to purchase a car. More

by Moyaconstruction16
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Moyaconstruction16, First and foremost, thank you for visiting us again for another great vehicle. We’re glad that you were able to purchase the car you desired with ease and that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Jorge at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My favorite dealer ! Help me not once but twice definitely get the job did . Please don’t hesitate to book him. More

by Whittakerraynisha1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Whittakerraynisha1, First and foremost, thank you for visiting us again for another great vehicle. We’re glad that you were able to purchase the car you desired with ease and that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Jorge at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven E. Did an absolutely amazing job! Robert also helped me get the lowest rate possible and was very easy to work with. Went above and beyond to ensure I w More

by rjcaptainjack
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gramm , Steven Evans, Major Lowe

Jul 18, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear rjcaptainjack, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your recent car purchase at Off Lease Only in West Palm Beach and recognize our valuable team members like Steven and Robert who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. Thank you also for the 5-star review. We are glad that you enjoyed our ‘no pressure’ sales process, and that you received excellent service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a place. Almost too many options to choose from. They were very attentive and professional. They all treated me like family. Definitely will be back thanks to More

by vincentbonner954
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sicilia, Kyle Palmer

Jul 15, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear vincentbonner954, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with Anthony, Kyle and David is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service through and through, and all phone calls were answered right away. Many thanks to Jorge! More

by Landingsuccess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Landingsuccess, Thank you for your 5-Star rating. We’re glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with Jorge at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mil gracias por toda la ayuda Jorge y por to profesionalismo y a todo el personal de Off Léase Only!!! More

by arodysarce
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimado arodysarce, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Jorge, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (732 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $41,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $63,995
2020 Lincoln Navigator
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $17,995
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X6 M car, priced at $74,999
2019 BMW X6 M
used
Long Beach Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,995
2016 Kia Sportage
used
Black Cherry exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $45,995
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive