Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Sissenwein.
David Sissenwein
David Sissenwein at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

David Sissenwein

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

1184 Reviews of David Sissenwein

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rey and David are awesome"

- felipe.cordeiro

From the front desk to get the car's keys the experience was awesome. Rey was very clear in everything that we asked, the overall experience was very pleasant If you're looking for an honest dealer and a great salesman lookup for Rey Medina. Also, I would like to mention David from finance, he was fantastic, very patient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reinaldo Medina

Mar 25, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear felipe.cordeiro , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought many cars before , but working with these..."

- oscar9

I have bought many cars before , but working with these guys was a fantastic experience! Not only did I get more than what I expected, the van already had upgrades that I didn’t know it had, but super friendly staff. Charles my sales guy , on point! Thank you sir! My finance guy Dave , awesome! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Coburn

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donnie and David were both fantastic. They made sure that..."

- erica103192

Donnie and David were both fantastic. They made sure that my car buying experience was more than wonderful. I Highly recommend! Thank you again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Tat

Mar 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear erica103192, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Donnie was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jermey was my sales person and he was extremely helpful..."

- omarmorejon181

Jermey was my sales person and he was extremely helpful from the very beginning. Also David & Amy were very helpful with getting me approved for a loan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear omarmorejon181 , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with Cliff. He was personable..."

- awoodie635

It was a pleasure dealing with Cliff. He was personable and knowledgeable. He gave me suggestions and the freedom to choose with no added pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford (Cliff) Davis

Mar 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear awoodie635, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Cliff was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Piece of Cake"

- Destiny D

I highly recommend Off Lease Only. I brought my mom down to the lot in West Palm Beach and was able to surprise her with buying her a new car. It was my first time coming down to the lot, and I wish I would have done so sooner. The lot is huge with any car you could desire, and all the staff we dealt with were pleasant and extremely helpful. My mother and I's previous experience from car dealerships was usually a burden, dealing with shady people, and being given the run around. I love the fact that everyone and everything is up front at this dealership. Andres was our sales rep and he was so nice and was attentive through the whole process, listened to what we wanted and really pushed for us for everything to go through. My mom is a victim of identity theft, so unfortunately her credit isn't the greatest and there is an alert on her account. I know at any other lot we would have had major issues. But they made it work at Off Lease, even when there were some road blocks. David helped us out in Finance and really made us feel at home. Given her situation, I knew I had to take my mom to Off Lease Only to get her in a new car and they really came through for us. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Marin

Mar 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Destiny D, You have no idea how much it means to us to hear this kind of feedback. Our goal is for Off Lease Only's customers to have an outstanding experience and it sounds like our team delivered. Thank you for sharing this awesome review about our dealership. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your high recommendation. We couldn't be happier. Our satisfied customers continue to be our best advertisement. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride and we look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very pleasant experience"

- petesomers

The salesperson we dealt with Jeremy Monell was superb. He was very informative, no pressure and new his products/cars well. Could not do enough for us, truly a pleasure to deal with. Once our selection was finalized with Jeremy we were handed off to David Sissenwein-Finance Manager and once again we were treated very well and the paperwork went off without a hitch. This was my third vehicle purchased from Off Lease so you can classify me as a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Monell

Mar 13, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear petesomers , Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son Alex and wanted to buy a car!! We had Teddy Tuchak..."

- doloresdelascondes553

My son Alex and wanted to buy a car!! We had Teddy Tuchak as a salesman!! That was was an awesome experience. He spent many hours showing us several cars until I got what I really wanted!! Good car, awesome price an excellent deal!! The finance gentleman also was very helpful!! Definitly I will recommend you guys!! Thank you soo much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Tuchak

Mar 11, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear doloresdelascondes553, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Georges Herard was an excellent salesman. Very fast,..."

- Mike. W

Georges Herard was an excellent salesman. Very fast, attentive, and made the whole car buying process quick, painless and easy. It was a 1-2 punch with F&I. David Sissenwein was top three F&I person I have worked with. Not pushy at all. Honest and upfront with all fees, rates and terms. If you go to Offleaseonly in West Palm Beach, make sure to work with Georges and David, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Herard

Mar 13, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Mike. W, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was truly terrified of the whole buying a car..."

- christinest.preux

I was truly terrified of the whole buying a car experience but Juan and David truly made my experience so enjoyable and stress free. It still fills so serial how smooth everything went. 100% recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Palacios

Mar 06, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear christinest.preux, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,184 results

Dealership Inventory (1281 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $25,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$25,999

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $30,999

2016 Land Rover LR4

$30,999

Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $23,999

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$23,999

Used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $18,499

2017 INFINITI QX50

$18,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $38,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$38,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $18,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$18,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $18,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$18,999

Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,999

2017 Cadillac XT5

$29,999