Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Strickland.
David Strickland
David Strickland at Murray Ford Kingsland
Refer Me
4.9

David Strickland

Internet sales

Murray Ford Kingsland

2030 GA-40
Kingsland, GA 31548

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

195 Reviews of David Strickland

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and professional. We felt like..."

- dmgood1123 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and professional. We felt like it was a walk in the park to buy a car at this location in kingsland Georgia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that we delt with personally made us feel like..."

- dmgood1123 Verified Customer

Everyone that we delt with personally made us feel like part of the Ford family, David and the man that he was training that day were Great,they helped us with every question we had . We felt very comfortable from the time we pulled into the car lot. I think David's whole attitude with us being funny,but professional made us feel very comfortable .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hanley, Terrance Nevins

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with. They kept the dealership open an hour..."

- westcohomes Verified Customer

Great to work with. They kept the dealership open an hour past closing time to complete the paperwork. Then my salesman David went above and beyond by driving the second vehicle home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Byrd

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Strickland is the best. He found the perfect car..."

- Susan Tuttle Verified Customer

David Strickland is the best. He found the perfect car for me. He explained everything about the car and made the experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Byrd

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every sales person there was amazing. They took care of..."

- exhibit_t Verified Customer

Every sales person there was amazing. They took care of all my needs. I will recommend all of the people that I know to go to Murray Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove 2 hours to buy a vehicle from David Strickland &..."

- CASEYJ325 Verified Customer

Drove 2 hours to buy a vehicle from David Strickland & recieved Awesome Service. Will be buying from Him again in the future for new vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Byrd

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great doing business with this dealership. Sales rep was..."

- Paul

Great doing business with this dealership. Sales rep was knowledgeable and professional. Vehicle I wanted was located and sold at a good price. This was a no pressure sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Howard

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with Mr Stricklands professionalism..."

- smith.rene50 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with Mr Stricklands professionalism i.had and issue wt knock sensor but that was taken care of thank you Well not much else to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Byrd, Rick Ramsey

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with first class folks. Highly..."

- gray.matt31

I had a great experience with first class folks. Highly recommend people of NE FL and SE GA to consider Murray Ford when purchasing your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Denley , Mike Hanley

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never owned a Ford before yesterday and didn't..."

- Susan Tuttle

I have never owned a Ford before yesterday and didn't think I ever would. A friend told me to go see David, he won't steer you wrong. I am so, so glad I did. He was the best. He is very knowledgeable about the cars and took the time to explain everything to me. But most important he made me feel like he was on my side in finding me the right car and after a couple of cars he found me the perfect one that I loved and fit my price range. He changed my mind about Fords and the pressure some dealerships can put on you. I will recommend him to everybody that is looking to buy a car. Thank you David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Byrd, Rick Ramsey

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,535

2020 Ford F-150

$43,535

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,540

2021 Ford Explorer

$53,540

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,355

2021 Ford Explorer

$49,355

used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $14,944

2016 Ford Explorer

$14,944

new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,320

2021 Ford Edge

$45,320

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,999

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,999