Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Valdes.
David Valdes
David Valdes at Volvo Cars of Marietta
Refer Me
4.9

David Valdes

Volvo Brand Specialist

Volvo Cars of Marietta

1195 Cobb Pkwy S
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me

Thank you for visiting my dealer rater page! People and cars are one of my biggest passions, which is how I wondered into crazy world of automotive sales. I'm here to make car shopping a pleasant and great experience.

55 Reviews of David Valdes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David is a stand up guy, as was Christian. Both great..."

- thomas.green Verified Customer

David is a stand up guy, as was Christian. Both great guys to deal with. I would buy from them again. Only thing y’all need to fix if the printer to print out the contracts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volvo Cars of Marietta! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with this organization to..."

- CHAPIVIE Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with this organization to obtain a wonderful S90. David Valdes did an amazing job in working with me to find the car I really wanted. He and his manager, Tyler Genter were very easy to work with and provided outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Blundell , Tyler Genter

May 09, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

That's great to hear! Customer service is one of our top priorities and we're glad to hear you received such excellent service! At Volvo Cars of Marietta, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase new XC90 from David. he was super nice and did..."

- XC90

Purchase new XC90 from David. he was super nice and did everything in his power to find the exact car I wanted! Excellent customer service and very friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Volvo Cars of Marietta

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had the most exciting experience at this..."

- brendadavis827

My husband and I had the most exciting experience at this place thanks to manager Kevin Fenner He provided professionalism and great customer service we brought back a XC60 FWD in exchange for a AWD we were concern that the return would be difficult but instead a smooth transition loving our XC60 inscription.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Gamby, Alexis Kunz

Apr 23, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hello, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience all around.David was incredible!..."

- JO Verified Customer

Excellent experience all around. David was incredible! Best salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable, not pushy and went the extra mile for us. Anything we needed he provided. Would not hesitate to buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Blundell, Amanda Cantrell

Apr 07, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi Jo, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with the Sales department at..."

- lionhunter61 Verified Customer

I had a great experience with the Sales department at Volvo Cars of Marietta! David Valdez was very helpful in explaining the process and procedures

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is personable and really cared about me as..."

- lionhunter61 Verified Customer

The dealership is personable and really cared about me as a customer. I really feel like I was a valuable customer. David was great help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Blundell

Mar 10, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Volvo Cars of Marietta. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, respectful process from beginning to end. Honored..."

- cindyaldrich Verified Customer

Easy, respectful process from beginning to end. Honored TrueCar offer, and made the buying process easy. No pressure at any point, which was a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi Cindyaldrich, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service. David was great. It was a great..."

- cwkipfer Verified Customer

Great customer service. David was great. It was a great experience. This was one of the best experiences in purchasing a car we have ever had..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Gamby

Feb 27, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

H, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We first looked at Volvos at a different local dealer,..."

- SDD Verified Customer

We first looked at Volvos at a different local dealer, but we stopped in to the Marietta dealership because we were driving by one day. David answered all of my questions. He was honest, straightforward, and didn't seem like he was "selling" me. David found exactly what I was looking for and, just as important, heard me when I said what I didn't want or need. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you to David and Tyler from the finance team at Marietta. My best experience buying a car yet. And I love the XC90!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Gamby

Feb 28, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,749
2021 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $41,737
2021 Volvo XC40
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $38,310
2021 Volvo S60
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 Recharge Pure Electric car, priced at $59,025
2021 Volvo XC40 Recharge Pure Electric
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $46,187
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $44,373
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD