Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Wagener.
David Wagener
David Wagener at Northwest Motorsport - Marysville
5.0

David Wagener

Sales Representative

Northwest Motorsport - Marysville

3520 136th St NE
Marysville, WA 98271

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

18 Reviews of David Wagener

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful!! We walked right in and got right to..."

- Nevaehburton33

Super helpful!! We walked right in and got right to business. They were very realistic with our goals and 100% had our best interest in mind the whole way. 10/10 recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trenton Howard, Zach Davis

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our Audi Q7 from Trenton..."

- HDreblow

We had a great experience buying our Audi Q7 from Trenton and DJ. They brought the car up from Puyallup so it was more convenient for us to check out. They were really informative and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trenton Howard

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEYOND amazing experience! Never have I been able to be..."

- cierrataylorshay

BEYOND amazing experience! Never have I been able to be at a car dealership and feel at home. They’ll work with you and make sure to show the best possible options for your price. If you haven’t been here you need to give them a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service would definitely recommend to..."

- Rabakotich

Awesome customer service would definitely recommend to everyone I know will definitely be staying with this dealership friendly and personable love the office bully he’s beautiful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2003 jeep wrangler sport from..."

- skiphertz

I recently purchased a 2003 jeep wrangler sport from northwest motorsports in marysville. My salesman was David Wagener, very knowledgeable and not high pressure. We love the jeep and would definitely buy from them again. Thanks David ! Skip & Julie Hertz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys put up with a lot of my crap and at the end of..."

- tyranus

These guys put up with a lot of my crap and at the end of the day it was their patience and understanding that sealed the deal. Very professional! Thank you, David! I know it took a while but you made it happen for me. You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila, Dominic Kramer

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW!! What a fun place to purchase a vehicle! It felt..."

- sabine

WOW!! What a fun place to purchase a vehicle! It felt more like hanging out with friends and family than it did being at a car lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila, Zach Davis

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection, great prices and great employees. I was..."

- yaddleyo

Great selection, great prices and great employees. I was treated like family right from the start and the professionalism was like nothing I had ever experienced before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Kramer, Justin Olds

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was easily the nicest and most easy going salesman..."

- KiaGirl

David was easily the nicest and most easy going salesman I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Zach was speedy and efficient in finance as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis, Justin Olds

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly, did not pressure at all and..."

- kyra.edlin

Everyone was very friendly, did not pressure at all and showed all the options right above and within my price range. Overall great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis, Justin Olds

1
1 - 10 of 18 results