Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dawn McElligott.
Dawn McElligott
Dawn McElligott at Dick Edwards Auto Plaza
5.0

Dawn McElligott

Sales Consultant

Dick Edwards Auto Plaza

1825 Goldenbelt Blvd
Junction City, KS 66441

Contact Me

I've lived in or around Junction City for years . I have been in the auto business for 13 years . I treat my customers like family. I love my family by the way .What makes me the happiest is to see a great big smile on my customers face ! That is why I do this ! Come see me ,sit down lets talk ,have a cup of coffee.Come in as a customer leave as a family member !

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Dawn McElligott

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy car owner."

- wiLLL1996 Verified Customer

Dealership very clean. Staff very attentive and polite. Dawn is a very friendly and helpful employee. She made the car buying process easy. She is definitely a five star employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanice Edwards

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dick Edwards"

- POTTER01 Verified Customer

The sales people at dick Edwards are friendly well-versed on their product line and go out of the way to help you to get into a new vehicle I would recommend dick Edwards to my friends if they're looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Dick Edwards Auto Plaza responded

thank you very much for the great review ! Welcome again to the Dickl Ewdards Family

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Good The Bad and The Ugly"

- morrisfamily4 Verified Customer

The good: sales and finance are some of the most personable people in the business. Super helpful and eager. It is a no pressure environment suited for the best decision making on your purchase. The Bad: While sales and finance were wonderful the Service department lacks a little luster. Given that that part of a dealership is normally busy to the elbows does not excuse proper customer service. Politeness, patience, and attentiveness are something this service department lacks.. To every customer their problem is an interruption in their lives and an inconvenience to have to sit in a dealership all day. Not to mention costly to a monthly budget. A little kindness goes a long way. The Ugly: There is no Ugly. I just had to finish the title. This place is great. Just needs a little buffing on the trunk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanice Edwards

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"chef d'oeuvre"

- williams245678 Verified Customer

No other way to describe it. I gave honesty and received honesty back. This dealership. The dealer really worked with me. I am great full .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- dhelton05 Verified Customer

I had the best time at the dealership they were especially helpful and actually helped me save money Dawn my sales person is the most friendliest person ever and I would recommend her to absolutely anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanice Edwards

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- ARAVINE2005 Verified Customer

It was decent experience,sales lady Dawn really wanted to find a vehicle for me.Being a single mom,helped out alot with the kiddos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram 1500"

- Mrpenacolada

Great customer service and quick during all parts of getting us in the vehicle that we wanted. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Doe_doe

I wasnt Pressured or forced into a new car and they was nice and i fell in love with my new car it is amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to Custom Order"

- Will

Dawn and Kenny are great! Custom ordered a vehicle and the entire process was excellent. If you want a custom ordered vehicle get in touch with Kenny. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Constable

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING "

- CargUY1276

This dealership was top notch! Dawn went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. She gave me suggestions and her advice, but was in no way pushy . After I decided on a car the process was So quick and professional. I would recommend Dawn to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,005

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,005

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,020

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,020

New 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $37,730

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,730

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $61,615

2018 Ford Mustang

$61,615

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $40,020

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,020

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,175

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,175

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,130

2019 Ram 1500

$49,130

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,475

2018 Ram 1500

$49,475