Dean Lloyd
Dean Lloyd at Custom Car Care
Refer Me

Dean Lloyd

SM

Custom Car Care

1410 Nuttman Ave
Decatur, IN 46733

Contact Me
4.9
101 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

General Motors Trained-Commercial Vehicle Specialist

ASE Certified

4.9

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Dean Lloyd

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very quick and easy! I was able to test drive without an appointment! Dean Lloyd did a great job! More

by Ellap.Schwartz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very positive experience! Great job thank you for all your help! Will return in the Future 😃 More

by hittlerodrick
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my new car. The staff and everyone was super nice and my new car is amazing. More

by Jilliansweat420
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful, quick and easy service, good selection of vehicles. Will be returning in the future. Would definitely recommend Nathan to anyone. More

by jasteury14
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just finished working with the guys over at Custom Car Care and the experience was flawless. Thank you to both Dean and Phil for being friendly and helpful and making my experience there simple and quick! More

by Deric Roderick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience! Dean Lloyd was great to work with. One small note worth mentioning, the car could have been detailed better. Other than that, I'm very happy with my EV purchase! More

by HollyMcB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Zeeff

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Need a car or truck? Go to custom car care! I won’t go anywhere else anymore! No xxxxxxxx car dealership! I’ve gone to Nathan and referred so many friends. More

by Emily
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought multiple cars from custom car care and every one of them has been great! It’s always a pleasant experience and Dean is wonderful to work with! ☺️ More

by andriamyers76
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased 3 times now, at Custom Car Care, everyone we've encountered have been friendly, and helpful, especially Nathan Serna. Nathan Serna is our get-it-done-Salesperson. We like how he hand More

by The Girard's
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership and salesmen I have ever dealt with. I have purchased two vehicles from him now and both were suggested by Dean! Thank you! I will be certainly coming back to look for a truck someday soon More

by Eric.mitch9396
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $18,495
2016 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
6 Speed Auto
4x2
used 2007 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $6,995
2007 Chevrolet Impala
used
Amber Bronze exterior
4 Speed Auto
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $4,395
2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
4x2
used 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $34,995
2021 Dodge Charger
used
Charcoal exterior
8 Speed Auto
Rear-Wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,995
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Charcoal exterior
4 Speed Auto
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Edge car, priced at $11,495
2013 Ford Edge
used
Ingot Silver exterior
6 Speed Auto
Front-wheel Drive