Debbie Berry
Debbie Berry at Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of McComb, LLC
Refer Me

Debbie Berry

General Sales Manager

Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of McComb, LLC

101 Rainbow Way
McComb, MS 39648

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Debbie Berry

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Ricky Boone made the ordering process wonderful. He kept us up to date on the progress of our truck from start to finish. We would also like to thank Ms. Debbie and Mr. Gary for their honesty and flawl More

by Green Family
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Commander, Ricky Boone

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rainbow is the ONLY place I will purchase cars. Mr. Boone was very informative, and he made the process very easy. AND- he even brought to new van to my office which is about 2 hrs from the dealers More

by WILLIAM EVANS
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Commander, Ricky Boone

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership!! Excellent service made it very personable. Will definitely be buying from here again!! More

by Mahliekjroberts
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Commander, Ricky Boone

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! I ordered my Jeep Willys last summer and it arrived last October. I can't say enough about how Amazing the new jeeps are! More

by kathyg24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Ratcliff, Gary Commander

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was fabulous and the buying process was super simple!! We will be back and I will recommend the salesman and the dealership!! More

by Stacie
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Commander, Ricky Boone

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricky Boone listened to all of our needs on what we wanted on the Jeep that was ordered and we got a great looking Jeep just as we pictured it would be. With Ricky’s sales experience and Debbie Berry s More

by bmcbrayer777
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Commander, Ricky Boone

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! Love my new car! Thanks for all your help- hope to be ordering again soon More

by Whykathy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Ratcliff, Gary Commander

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time making a purchase from Rainbow Dodge in McComb. Once again, very satisfied Tommy and Gary were great to work with. More

by dmagee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Ratcliff, Gary Commander

1

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,871
2021 Kia Forte
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,450
2021 Ford Mustang
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $16,970
2021 Hyundai Accent
used
Absolute Black exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $21,935
2021 Volkswagen Passat
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,995
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
Indigo Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,975
2021 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD