Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Deeray Bolding.
Deeray Bolding
Deeray  Bolding at Schomp Mazda
Refer Me
4.8

Deeray Bolding

Client Advisor

Schomp Mazda

505 S Havana Street
Aurora, CO 80010

Contact Me

I’m Deeray, but people also call me Dre, whichever one you prefer. I was born and raised in the heart of Denver and I proudly started my career in the Automotive Industry in 2013, at the age of 18. Out of the Mazda lineup, my favorite model is the CX-5, because it’s versatile and the most fun SUV in its class by far. My hobbies and interests outside of the dealership include following Colorado sports teams, cruising, and trying new things. I’m passionate about making the world better, one smile at a time. I’m always here for my customers for assistance with ANYTHING. Come see me at Schomp Mazda.

12 Reviews of Deeray Bolding

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best experience to buy car. Bought many cars before...."

- icepeter16

The Best experience to buy car. Bought many cars before. Schomp Mazda gets it. No gimmicks, no pressure, no manager back and fort, no numbers game. Just straight forward deal. It is rare to be treated so good in today’s business climate. Zack did awesome job. He was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zackary Martinez

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schomp Mazda helped me go from finding a car I wanted to..."

- Steve Humer

Schomp Mazda helped me go from finding a car I wanted to driving it off their lot in under a week (4/22 to 4/28). The buying process was streamlined and efficient, the client advisor, Robin, was able to answer my questions and was responsive and attentive, the sales manager, Steve, checked in on my buying experience, and the delivery specialist, Deeray, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful after my purchase. I highly recommend Schomp and their team if you want a straight-forward buying process. I specifically like their one price, one person, one hour philosophy and that they do not incorporate "Doc" fees or other miscellaneous fees that leave many buyers untrusting and frustrated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Greer, Steve Wise

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second CX5 I've purchase from Schomp. Overall satisfied..."

- Second Purchase

Second CX5 I've purchase from Schomp. Overall satisfied with process. A little pressure in adding additional items to vehicle, but assume its pressure by company to do so. Once it was known I wanted as is everything went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hartnett

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was clean and the sales people were very nice..."

- Ulli

Dealership was clean and the sales people were very nice and knowledgeable, did not pressure us even after our Test drive. Answered all our questions. Location was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Parra

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Mazda CX-30 about a month ago. Deeray was..."

- NR

I purchased a Mazda CX-30 about a month ago. Deeray was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable about the car. Sean ensured that I was satisfied with my purchase. Thanks Deeray and Sean. NIkita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Salansky

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haven’t had customer service like this in along time!..."

- Kjlewis815

Haven’t had customer service like this in along time! Very knowledgeable, detailed and professional, I definitely will be coming back to Mazda because of Deeray!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been very satisfied with my experience at Schomp..."

- Jrosesoper

I have been very satisfied with my experience at Schomp Mazda thus far. Everyone I spoke with was knowledgeable, efficient and very helpful in explaining the process, thus making the car purchasing experience “painless”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Newton, Whitney Wrasse, Andrea Parra , Nic Goulet

Jul 24, 2020

Schomp Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the detailed review. It looks like you found most of our employees to be very helpful during your visit with us. We hope you are still enjoying your Mazda. Please reach out if you need anything!

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership provided a straight forward experience and did..."

- LOYDOG

Dealership provided a straight forward experience and did not hide the ball. Price was good and staff was amicable. No problems, no complaints for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Metivier

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Maxnickole

I traded my 2016 in for the new CX-30. I will say the car sells itself, amazing ride with lots of extras to choose from. Bego Karalis, my salesman, made the process of purchasing and financing more than bearable, it was actually enjoyable, as well as fairly quick. Phenomal service, from the moment I walked through the door. I look forward to going back for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bego Karalic, Whitney Wrasse

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple, excellent experience "

- peter madland

My experience with Deeray Bolding, Kyle Johnson, and Shomp Mazda was excellent. Great price on my CX-5: - Simple, direct pricing, no-nonsense. - good selection in-stock. - No price surprises at closing the sale. - Excellent knowledge of product with a fantastic (patient) hands-on introduction. Thanks Deeray! I rarely recommend anything, but I recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Johnson

Jan 10, 2020

Schomp Mazda responded

Thank you for the recommendation, Mr. Madland! We are proud to know that Deeray & Kyle provided such an excellent experience for you during the purchase of your new Mazda CX-5. Thank you for the details & letting us know the areas in which our employees excel. Enjoy!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,041
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,859
2021 Mazda CX-3
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,024
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,188
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,011
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,538
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD