Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis Wible.
Dennis Wible
Dennis Wible at Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor
Refer Me
4.9

Dennis Wible

Service Advisor

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor

30777 US Hwy 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

112 Reviews of Dennis Wible

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service from Lenny to Mark, and of course the service..."

- harveyaaronson Verified Customer

The service from Lenny to Mark, and of course the service maintenance men and woman are very courteous and professional. My wife and I been using Dick Norris for over 20 years and ate very satisfied with the up most vehicle care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bruno, Lenny Demarco

Apr 19, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was able to fit us in same day for..."

- melaniechristine827 Verified Customer

The service department was able to fit us in same day for a tire issue we had. They are always friendly and truthful. We love working with Dick Norris GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We appreciate your kind words, Melanie. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis in the Service Department went above and beyond..."

- kthoensen Verified Customer

Dennis in the Service Department went above and beyond and kept us informed of the repair progress. He was so reassuring that we really did not mind the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have had all my service work done here at Dick Norris in..."

- jamrs102 Verified Customer

Have had all my service work done here at Dick Norris in Palm Harbor since i purchased the veichle,all the work has been done in a very professional and friendly manner. I will continue to use their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chango

Mar 17, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car that I have bought with Dick Norris..."

- tmelchiorre72 Verified Customer

This is my second car that I have bought with Dick Norris GMC. I have always been happy with the service of the salespeople, no pressure, just a good deal. John was quick to have a problem I noted before the sale of my car scheduled for a minor repair and the service Dept. was great to work with. You get a family feel with these guys and you are more than just a number in the queue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bruno, Lenny Demarco, Joe Chironno, Melvin Munoz , Lenny in service

Mar 17, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service -Always cheery and helpful- All of them are..."

- salbill Verified Customer

Great service -Always cheery and helpful- All of them are great - Very appreciative of all the help and knowledge- thank you for always helping me when I have time constraints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very courteous and helpful. The atmosphere..."

- GWJ Verified Customer

Everyone is very courteous and helpful. The atmosphere was nice and the amenities are good. The time of wait was good and the advice was mindful of what was needed for any additional service if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis is a great guy to work with and very helpful with..."

- steve_robison_2010

Dennis is a great guy to work with and very helpful with all of your cars needs. Hands down one of the greatest and most knowledgeable guys I’ve ever met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean Nebbaki is exceptional! He is very knowledgeable,..."

- Jodie Sueiro

Dean Nebbaki is exceptional! He is very knowledgeable, friendly and made our experience very enjoyable. The process was smooth and he put us in the exact suv we were looking at. Couldn’t ask for anything more. He exceeded our expectation along with Dick Norris and Dominick who assisted with the financial side of things and got us out of a lease elsewhere and provided us With amazing pricing on our new GMC. Dean continued to provide his help and scheduled services with Dennis, who is also exceptional and easy going, for exterior/interior protection package and they had me in a loaner with no wait so I could get back to work. He made it convenient for me which is very helpful and he’s there for us whenever we have questions. It doesn’t end just because he sold a car, you can always count on him. Thank you so much. I would absolutely recommend Dick Norris Palm Harbor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Jodie. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure"

- Barry

Jared was easy to work with. He listened to what I said and found a vehicle for me. He took extra time showing me all the bells and whistles. I wouldn’t hesitate to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Demarco, Michael Pannebaker, Roger Woodruff, Joe Chironno, Jared Johnson

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $20,607

2015 Toyota Avalon

$20,607

used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $30,464

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,464

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,142

2018 Buick Encore

$17,142

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,115

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,115

used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,975

2020 GMC Yukon

$50,975

used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $33,992

2020 BMW X1

$33,992