Derek Price
Derek Price at Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Derek Price

General Sales Manager

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

21415 Roscoe Blvd
Canoga Park, CA 91304

Contact Me
4.8
195 Reviews
4.8

195 Reviews

Write a Review

195 Reviews of Derek Price

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing and personal service. Always followed up with my custom order and addressed all my concerns. Truly felt like doing business at a family owned dealership. Highly recommend More

by paulanvar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

Jun 27, 2022

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating

Extremely helpful and courteous throughout the buying process. All requests were handled quickly and with no pressure. Salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. More

by FRANKHEARLSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am happy with this transaction and the way the dealer treated me. I would recommend this dealer to other and I am a returning customer too. More

by SAM3522
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff

Jun 06, 2022

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy transaction from trading in my old truck to purchasing and financing my new Ram 2500. More

by AROSEN1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We hope you enjoy your new Ram!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and friendliness. Derek provided service. Show me alot of the functions of the vehicle. More

by AMSCPA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Derek could make this a top-notch experience! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating

got excellent service with paper work and was shown all the new features of my car More

by garrity_suzanne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: nick demetre

Apr 27, 2022

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Suzanne, Thank you! Derek and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was awesome and everyone also we spoke with at the dealership. Although we live a long distance from Dependable we will shop there again. More

by ANZALONE145
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

Apr 15, 2022

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Anzalone, We are very happy to hear Nick provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Salesperson- Eric was amazing and the entire process went smoothly. Most of the details were completed on the Phone or via the Internet. I was never given inaccurate information and everything was agree More

by JEFF.ALBRENT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric

Apr 13, 2022

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Jeff! Here at Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time we've gone to this dealership after attempting others first. Kevin, again, helped us navigate trading in one vehicle and purchasing our leased vehicle. Next time we'll go straight here. More

by SocalGen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

Apr 11, 2022

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It's fantastic to hear that Kevin provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new lease purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were very helpful in ordering my TRX and I was in and out very fast when it came to picking up my new vehicle when it arrived. More

by AMETCALF66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,997
2017 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $46,125
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,935
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $28,995
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,460
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,774
2019 Buick Encore
used
Deep exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive