Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Derek Price.
Derek Price
Derek Price at Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.5

Derek Price

General Sales Manager

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

21415 Roscoe Blvd
Canoga Park, CA 91304

Contact Me
Call
Email

129 Reviews of Derek Price

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jeff was our guy, he did all he could to help us get what..."

- MJCHAM Verified Customer

Jeff was our guy, he did all he could to help us get what we wanted. We had a very specific model in mind and he came through. At the end he was wonderful in the way he introduced my wife to all the features of the Grand Cherokee and she felt very comfortable. Priceless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing, and congratulations on your new Grand Cherokee! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. All of us at Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram are glad to have you and your wife as valued customers.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jeff and Johnathon were great. Their knowledge base is..."

- LGORRINDO Verified Customer

Jeff and Johnathon were great. Their knowledge base is excellent and they know their products well. I probably would of rated them an overall 5 but there was a small oversight in which I needed to take care of for them and was really not a big deal overall. I would not hesitate to buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Booth

Feb 23, 2021

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your review! We'll pass along your compliments to Jeff and Jonathan. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience there overall was good; however, I got a..."

- LYNNELEMM12 Verified Customer

My experience there overall was good; however, I got a surprise with my first bill, the payment was $380.00. I was trying to keep it not much more than $300 & it was to be around $320. Perhaps it was not made clear to me that the "service contract" was not included in that. I appreciated the time Jeff & Jonathan spent with me, but I did feel like the financial person rushed me through that part of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Booth , Jeff

Feb 23, 2021

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad you enjoyed working with Jeff and Jonathan. We're sorry that you felt rushed through the finance process and will take your feedback into consideration. Thank you again for choosing Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone at Dependable was respectful, helpful and made..."

- annieg Verified Customer

Everyone at Dependable was respectful, helpful and made my buying experience a joy. Special thanks to Jeff. I've finally found my Jeep dealer home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to hear that Jeff and our team provided you with such a positive experience, Annie! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Kevin is the best. He didn't wast anytime getting the..."

- CEOTWILLIAMS Verified Customer

Kevin is the best. He didn't wast anytime getting the deal done!! Thanks Kevin for being A stand up guy.iwill definitely be back for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

Feb 21, 2021

Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Here at Dependable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Kevin, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service in all aspects of the business,..."

- RICKERCONST Verified Customer

Great customer service in all aspects of the business, couldn't be happier with this dealership. I recommend them to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very good experience. Their people make the difference...."

- JONEGGLY Verified Customer

Very good experience. Their people make the difference. Bought a used truck. They are very helpful, honest and kind. I think this dealership serves as a good example for the industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilda, Ed, Kevin

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly and to the point, also makes you feel like..."

- REVELESHENRY82 Verified Customer

Very friendly and to the point, also makes you feel like you can rely on them even after the purchase has been completed. Overall great dealer to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Booth

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy your car at! sales person is very..."

- Xzavaier Verified Customer

Best place to buy your car at! sales person is very knowledgeable and service department is very helpful Definitely recommend going here to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Booth

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Got me in quick and Scott the mechanic when over all my..."

- MOTOMOM Verified Customer

Got me in quick and Scott the mechanic when over all my needs and concerns and made sure I was happy with his work. I will defiantly return for all future needs !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott & Matt

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,990

2020 Dodge Charger

$28,990

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,250

2020 Toyota Corolla

$16,250

used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $14,800

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport

$14,800

used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $35,400

2017 INFINITI QX80

$35,400

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,000

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$34,000

used 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $19,971

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$19,971