About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derik Thomas.
Derik Thomas
Derik Thomas, Co-Owner, Auto World USA Inc
4.2

Derik Thomas

Co-Owner

Auto World USA Inc

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Derik Thomas

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Happy

We never bought a used car before and we are very pleased . The car was just as we were told it would be , the paperwork was easy and very little time . Would buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer

Sep 30, 2017

Auto World USA Inc responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy to work with Jason Suminguit came from CT and got GL"

- LeylaLovesherBenz

I live in Connecticut and drove almost 8 hrs one way and back. They had a one of a kind grey on grey Mercedes Benz GL450 SUV, from start to finish Jason Suminguit was a pleasure to work with, I loved his very straight forward approach , he didn't over promise and under deliver. I loved the entire process straight thru. filled out credit app online, gave him my credit approval finance bank offer reference number, gave my trade info, came in and everything was ready for me. Very good turnaround time, Thank you again Jason Suminguit ! It was a pleasure working with you. Best, Leyla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer, Jason Suminguit, Tom Lauber , F&I manager and Sales Manager & Jason Suminguit it was a pleasure to work with you!!

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What scam artists. Stay clear of these guys."

- Zydico22

Well sorry can't tell the whole story. Fact is I have bought over 2000 cars in my life as a former fleet manager and this is by far the biggest mistake I ever made. These guys are crooked through and through. The place will lie right to your face and in fact have no morals at all. We are now in our 3rd month with this 2010 BMW and they still have yet to replace a windshield that was broke when we bought it. But that is just one small thing. All I can say is stay away from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer, Tom Lauber, Eric Sonnie Sr.

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steven & Auto World are The Bomb"

- Kentslilgirl

Steven at Auto World sold us a Volvo and we can't express enough how wonderful the experience was. First if all everyone we came in contact with at Auto World were all so nice and professional. Steven dealt with us as though we were a part of his family. He kept us informed and helped us to become even more educated consumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer, Steven Colon

February 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They will go above and beyond"

- Grace57

My sales man Landry was awesome, he went above and beyond and made the entire process very easy. This by far was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I was able to get the car of my choice with affordable monthly payments. I would definitely recommend Auto World if your in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer, Landry Simmons III

November 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A-1 customer satisfaction "

- Lisa Kramer

No pushy sales. Customer service is A-1. Wish we had gone here first. Landry Simmons was our sales rep. Great guy. Stayed over 2 hours past closing and he never once complained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landry Simmons III

October 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"the bomb"

- misstann23

These guys were so friendly and helpful from the moment I walked on the lot until I left with the car I wanted, they definitely got the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Suminguit, Max Berkley

April 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- 3barkley4

Had a couple of small issues and beau went above and beyond to make things right. Would recommend him anytime. Best prices I found and I looked for months before buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"good experience , straight to the point, helpful"

- tadams

Pretty decent experience, No real issues, attentive and provided options during decision process. My only real issue is that it Would have been nice to drive the car off the lot with gas in it though, the gas tank was pretty much on E as I left the lot..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very Satisfied"

- ps85st

I was very happy I came to USA auto world. I had pretty much gave up for the day but when I received a call from Troy Bradford a salesman at USA auto world I decided try one more time and I'm glad I did. I was driving home that same night in a nice dodge. The whole team there was very helpful I felt really comfortable during the whole process. I would not hesitate to rerecommend this dealership to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Bradford

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$51,475

2010 Audi A5

$13,322

2007 Audi S4

$9,800

1977 Cadillac DeVille

$4,329

2012 Ford F-150

$17,467

2013 Nissan Sentra

$8,500

2009 Porsche Cayenne

$16,645

2011 Ram 1500

$13,663