About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derik Thomas.
Derik Thomas
Derik Thomas, Co-Owner, Auto World USA Inc
4.6

Derik Thomas

Co-Owner

Auto World USA Inc

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Derik Thomas

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan was transparent and Fast"

- TanishaF88

Ryan was fast and made the process very fast and hes AMAZING to work with and Tom was very friendly and answered all my questions. I love auto world usa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lauber, Ryan Demassimo

Nov 26, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

Thanks so much for the purchase of your Nissan. We all hope you enjoy it as much as we enjoyed working with you in your purchase!!!!!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experiance with Justin!!! "

- Volkswagencc guy

I got a really good deal on Volkswagen CC and went on a test drive with Justin Volpe who was amazing and answered all my questions throughout. I look forward to working with Justin and Autoworld USA again for my next car! Mike was okay too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Volpe

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Excited new owner

I was in the market to purchase my first car and the team made it such a great experience. They thought about my wants and needs before their own. Both sales managers Tom and Jason both came up and introduced themselves to me. Geoff showed me every car I qualified for until we found a great match. The owner Derik introduced himself and welcomed me to the Autoworld family. I am very impressed with their professionalism. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer, Tom Lauber, Geoffrey Sansavera

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Tamika35

Geoffrey Sansavera and Tom Lauber were Fantastic the best two guys I've ever met. They were very professional and had a great atmosphere there. Owner should be proud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer, Tom Lauber, Geoffrey Sansavera

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Kaceydupler1206

Mike was absolutely amazing with our transaction. He worked hard to get us a payment we were comfortable with while keep us in the exact car we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought second car in one month."

- Carguy

Was looking for a inexpensive car and they were very helpful. Bought 2 cars in one month and each experience was fantastic. Bob Witilio Very happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer, Tom Lauber, Geoffrey Sansavera

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Happy

We never bought a used car before and we are very pleased . The car was just as we were told it would be , the paperwork was easy and very little time . Would buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer

Sep 30, 2017

Auto World USA Inc responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy to work with Jason Suminguit came from CT and got GL"

- LeylaLovesherBenz

I live in Connecticut and drove almost 8 hrs one way and back. They had a one of a kind grey on grey Mercedes Benz GL450 SUV, from start to finish Jason Suminguit was a pleasure to work with, I loved his very straight forward approach , he didn't over promise and under deliver. I loved the entire process straight thru. filled out credit app online, gave him my credit approval finance bank offer reference number, gave my trade info, came in and everything was ready for me. Very good turnaround time, Thank you again Jason Suminguit ! It was a pleasure working with you. Best, Leyla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer, Jason Suminguit, Tom Lauber , F&I manager and Sales Manager & Jason Suminguit it was a pleasure to work with you!!

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What scam artists. Stay clear of these guys."

- Zydico22

Well sorry can't tell the whole story. Fact is I have bought over 2000 cars in my life as a former fleet manager and this is by far the biggest mistake I ever made. These guys are crooked through and through. The place will lie right to your face and in fact have no morals at all. We are now in our 3rd month with this 2010 BMW and they still have yet to replace a windshield that was broke when we bought it. But that is just one small thing. All I can say is stay away from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer, Tom Lauber, Eric Sonnie Sr.

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steven & Auto World are The Bomb"

- Kentslilgirl

Steven at Auto World sold us a Volvo and we can't express enough how wonderful the experience was. First if all everyone we came in contact with at Auto World were all so nice and professional. Steven dealt with us as though we were a part of his family. He kept us informed and helped us to become even more educated consumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer, Steven Colon

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

2007 Audi S4

$9,500

2000 Toyota Camry

$3,118

2014 Ford Explorer

$16,000

2015 BMW X1

$16,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,151

2014 Lexus LS

$33,800

2014 Lincoln MKS

$15,991

2005 Volvo XC90

$6,065