Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Derik Thomas
Derik Thomas at Auto World Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Derik Thomas

Co-Owner

Auto World Mitsubishi

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
4.2
32 Reviews
4.2

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Derik Thomas

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst car place I have every visited and purchased a..."

- Melroseelarackz

The worst car place I have every visited and purchased a car from. The customer service was horrible. Do not purchase a car from please! They will rip you off! I bought a car and the same day driving it home the transmission fault light came on. 2-3 months still trying to fix it but they couldn't. Refused to get me in a working car. The car I traded n was better then the one I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lauber, Chris Ratka

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I requested to cancel my service contract and was unable..."

- jtfletcher76

I requested to cancel my service contract and was unable to get anyone to respond so I decided to go in. I made contact with Jason who told me that I was unable to cancel and I asked why. He said it is something that has to be included with car. I advised per the paperwork it stated I could cancel and showed him where it stated that. He then states that it was required by the bank to finance the deal and I told him the paperwork states that is not the case either. He goes to the back for maybe 2 minutes and comes back and says the bank said they will not finance if I dont except the service contract. He then states he will just cancel it anyway. What is funny is he was able to do all of this in under 2 minutes. Scare tactics to me. He then threatens me with taking the keys and cancelling the deal if I do not accept. I had to get back to work so I called the bank myself who stated I do not need a service contract for deal to finance. So I call this morning because my text were not returned from Monday and asked if he would remove the contract. He states "the dealership doesn't want to sale the car any longer and is canceling the deal. What? That is the some crazy xxxx. So he says he will call me back. So I have contacted Attorney General office and BBB and have complaints against them. I also have contacted Santander the finance company. This is Foul business and I don't understand why me wanting to cancel a service contract on a car that has 19000 miles and still under warranty requires all this. Stay away from them and their shadiness. Will keep you all posted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kolin Sanders, Tricia Payne , Jason...Finance

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Kolin for your help in choosing a car..We will..."

- Thankfulandblessed

Thank you Kolin for your help in choosing a car.. We will recommend AutoWorld to other people...if you need quality service go to AutoWorld...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Colon, Tom Lauber, Kolin Sanders, Charmayne Lawrence, Sharon Fain

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience, I came in and got more than I..."

- Uniekf013

I had a good experience, I came in and got more than I expected. They helped me understand how to build my credit. Ashley is pretty awesome, I didn’t realize how important the test drive process was Ashley explained it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Colon, Charmayne Lawrence, Ashley Hairston , Ameer

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kolin Sanders and Autoworld USA as a whole is simply..."

- Michael Anderson

Kolin Sanders and Autoworld USA as a whole is simply magic!! 22 years old and didn’t have much established and they got me Rolling!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Colon, Tom Lauber, Ronald Delphia, Kolin Sanders, Sasha Markovic, Charmayne Lawrence, Jimi Baechle, Ashley Hairston , John Cirner

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience ever in LIFE "

- Mv1

This is thee most unprofessional car dealership. They will sale you a lemon, never answer the phone, offer no resolve , and take parts off your car and use them for other cars when you have it serviced by then RUN FAR AWAY AND DONT LOOK BACK YOU WILL REGRET IT ! I promise you . My car broke down in 3weeks and they basically laughed in my face and told me oh well it’s my problem now !! DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP AND IF THEY HAVE DONE YOU WRONG ALSO I SUGGEST YOU FIND LEGAL HELP BECAUSE THEY DONT CARE. Spent my last on getting this vehicle for transportation for my kids just to need another one a month later , not to mention I still have to pay for this car and insurance .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Colon, Michael Dorenkott, Tricia Payne , Sean

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendra was the best. She worked very well with me and I..."

- John Butler

Kendra was the best. She worked very well with me and I will see her again to purchase another car. I will tell all my friends to come see her. Thank you Kendra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Colon, Michael Dorenkott, Tom Lauber, Kolin Sanders, Kendra Timms

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Deal Ever"

- Dante

I drive for Uber and needed a nice dependable car. Tricia Payne and the team at Auto World made it happen very quickly. You guys are great! I was driving within 2 hours. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott, Charmayne Lawrence, Tricia Payne , Shawn Payne

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me look for my perfect car!"

- Kate

I had a great experience looking for my dream car. Tricia really made my day! She took time to look for different options, and was really patient with me and my specifications! Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charmayne Lawrence, Tricia Payne

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Experience "

- Cleeo

I needed a car but so many dealerships turned me down. I had bad credit and was tired of looking. I went to Auto World and Tricia treated me like I was someone with good credit. She found me a car that I love. Thank you Auto World !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott, Charmayne Lawrence, Tricia Payne , Shawn Payne

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,640
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $37,890
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $25,184
2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $34,975
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $36,175
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,333
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD