Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Derrick Proctor.
Derrick Proctor
Derrick Proctor at Streetside Classics - Charlotte
Refer Me
4.9

Derrick Proctor

Consignment Representative

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

800 Derita Rd
Concord , NC 28027

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Derrick Proctor

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did the whole process by phone.It was all good Derrick..."

- Jan

Did the whole process by phone.It was all good Derrick was very helpful . He kept me updated and was always helpful when I called

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Easy process. From the first contact to..."

- thall66

Great people. Easy process. From the first contact to dropping off the car, and them getting it sold, there was never an issue. I look forward to dealing with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, Zegin Braun

Feb 16, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share you consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I consigned with Streetside Classics the 3rd of January...."

- randall.byer

I consigned with Streetside Classics the 3rd of January. The photos of the vehicle were posted a couple weeks afterward and the vehicle was sold a week later. I told Derrick what I wanted for the truck. I got what I wanted out of it which was a reasonable price. Good , easy process and everyone including Ellen in the office was great to work with. Very Good Experience and will use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly

Feb 16, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA. You were wonderful to work with and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The crew at Streetside Charlotte have won me over again...."

- Ddibiasio61

The crew at Streetside Charlotte have won me over again. I bought from them and now have sold through them! 10 out of 10! I strongly recommend Streetside for all of your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your buying and selling experience with Streetside Classics CHA. You are a wonderful customer to work with and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at Streetside Classics in Charlotte did an..."

- JR

The folks at Streetside Classics in Charlotte did an outstanding job selling my 4-4-2 convertible. The process was incredibly easy. After describing the car over the phone, I sent some pictures and arranged a time to bring the car by for them to look over. We agreed on an amount I would receive if they sold the car, and less than 30 days later they called to say my check was ready! The car sold with absolutely no hassle or effort on my part, other than dropping it off and signing the agreement! Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly

Feb 06, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share you consignment experience with the team here at Streetside Classics CHA. You were a wonderful customer to work with and we look forward to working with you again.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick Proctor was easy to work with and my 57 Chevy..."

- sharon

Derrick Proctor was easy to work with and my 57 Chevy Belare sold pretty quick. The car found it's new home in Canada, so they are not just a local sales company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in the sale of my Bonneville. Whole..."

- jellington12

Great experience in the sale of my Bonneville. Whole process was easy, simple, and made selling the car no burden at all. Thanks, Streetside, great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly

Feb 02, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA. You were a wonderful customer and we look forward to working with you some time again in the future.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick was very helpful in the consignment process with..."

- Ash1975

Derrick was very helpful in the consignment process with 2 trucks I needed to sell. Since I live out of state, it was great to have someone take care of everything from a distance. The vehicles sold in a reasonable amount of time and I received funds in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly

Jan 29, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA. We are glad we were able to assist in selling your father's trucks for you.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the consignment and sale of my GTO..."

- jerry

Very happy with the consignment and sale of my GTO Convertible and the staff that assisted me on the sale. Price was fair and it was all completed in a very professional and satisfactory way. I recommend Streetside to anyone needing to sell or buy a classic. Good job by Derrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly

Jan 27, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Jerry ... Thanks for taking the time to share your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA. You were a wonderful customer and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had never sold a car on consignment and was unsure of..."

- GD

I had never sold a car on consignment and was unsure of what to expect. The Sales Rep explained the process to me and I was happy with the quick results. I would definitely ask Streetside Classics to sell another one of my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly

Jan 21, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with our Streetside Classics CHA team. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results