Derrick Proctor
Derrick Proctor at Streetside Classics - Charlotte
Refer Me

Derrick Proctor

Inventory Consultant

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

800 Derita Rd
Concord , NC 28027

Contact Me
4.9
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Derrick Proctor

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience could not have better! Professional all the way! Would highly recommend Derrick Proctor and Streetside Classics without hesitation! More

by mgtate1955
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, Tray Brawley

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time selling through a dealer and I was really impressed by the professionalism throughout the process. Derrick Proctor & Matt Bedard were excellent and I would use them again for either a More

by backflowgo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bedard

Feb 02, 2022

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post your positive experience with Derrick and Matt here at Streetside Classics CHA.

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent selling experience for my Mercedes 450SL convertible. Professional, best practices operations in how they structure their consignment agreement. Their carrier recommendation to transport m More

by Elizabeth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2022

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thank you for sharing your consignment experience in selling your Mercedes 450SL with Streetside Classics CHA. Please note we have a consignment referral program where you get paid $150 upon the sale of the vehicle you sent us. We look forward to working with you sometime in the future.

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Streetside Classics is a great company. Derrick handled everything for us in selling our 95 Impala SS. He was always responsive and courteous. Wouldn’t trust the sale of a classic car to anyone else. More

by Fred
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly

Jan 12, 2022

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thank you for sharing your consignment experience with Derrick. Streetside Classics CHA team appreciate you taking the time and submitted a 5-Star review. We appreciate the opportunity to sell your 95 Impala SS.

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Streetside Classics sold my Jeep Grand Wagoneer in one week. The process is completely painless. Everyone I've worked with there has been wonderful. This was the third car they've sold for me, and I will More

by charlotis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly

Dec 11, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks Charles ... you've been a wonderful customer over the years and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to sell your vehicles.

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick was great to work with. I never had to wonder what was going on with my dad’s car. Our only regret is that we didn’t find Steer Side Classics sooner. Smooth from start to finish. More

by kpriestvt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Streetside Classics CHA appreciates your sharing your experience with our team ... especially our Inventory Consultant Derrick Proctor. Please note we do have a Consignment Referral Program where you can receive a check for $150 upon the sale of a consignment you refer.

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well, I just sold my beloved 69 Camaro. A project that I invested many hours of sweat equity and of course dollars. But I and my wife are blessed to have created many memories with it. It is time to let it More

by my69rocks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA and especially Derrick Proctor. Please note we do have a Consignment Referral Program where you receive a check for $150 at the time of sale for any consignments you recommend/refer.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place to put your classic car on consignment! Straight forward no BS process! This is the only way to sell a classic car and get top dollar, and best of all they do all marketing, communicate wit More

by eweig2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Streetside Classics CHA appreciates your feedback and sharing your consignment experience with us. We work hard to sell vehicles within the 90 day consignment time and notify our customers as soon as they are sold.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Streetside Classics was wonderful to work with. They were very helpful with a difficult title problem. Derrick Proctor was always prompt in responding, always kept me informed, and did everything he sa More

by marciad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly

Apr 30, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA, Marcia. You were a wonderful customer to work with as well.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car they have sold for me. As a team they work hard and kept me informed along the way. I would recommend they work for you when it is time to sell. The sale itself was smooth and pro More

by Jcusack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, Michael Catignani, Matt Bedard, Matthew Lamb, Tray Brawley , Zegin Braun , Wesley St-Cyr, Bradley Zucker

Apr 30, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Wow ... thanks so much for the kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with the Streetside Classics CHA team.

Apr 30, 2021

Jcusack responded

You are welcome!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 1970 Chevrolet Chevelle car, priced at $64,995
1970 Chevrolet Chevelle
used
Hugger Orange exterior
4 Speed Manual
RWD
used 1968 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $19,995
1968 Chrysler 300
used
White exterior
3 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 1947 Ford Super Deluxe car, priced at $38,995
1947 Ford Super Deluxe
used
Black exterior
4 Speed Automatic w/ Overdrive
RWD
used 1966 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $29,995
1966 Chevrolet Impala
used
Tropic Turquoise exterior
3 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 1953 Ford Mainline car, priced at $14,995
1953 Ford Mainline
used
Red exterior
3 Speed Manual
RWD
used 1967 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $57,995
1967 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
4 Speed Manual
RWD