Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Derrick Proctor.
Derrick Proctor
Derrick Proctor at Streetside Classics - Charlotte
Refer Me
4.9

Derrick Proctor | Page 2

Consignment Representative

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

800 Derita Rd
Concord , NC 28027

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

15 Reviews of Derrick Proctor

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in the sale of my Bonneville. Whole..."

- jellington12

Great experience in the sale of my Bonneville. Whole process was easy, simple, and made selling the car no burden at all. Thanks, Streetside, great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly

Feb 02, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA. You were a wonderful customer and we look forward to working with you some time again in the future.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick was very helpful in the consignment process with..."

- Ash1975

Derrick was very helpful in the consignment process with 2 trucks I needed to sell. Since I live out of state, it was great to have someone take care of everything from a distance. The vehicles sold in a reasonable amount of time and I received funds in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly

Jan 29, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA. We are glad we were able to assist in selling your father's trucks for you.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the consignment and sale of my GTO..."

- jerry

Very happy with the consignment and sale of my GTO Convertible and the staff that assisted me on the sale. Price was fair and it was all completed in a very professional and satisfactory way. I recommend Streetside to anyone needing to sell or buy a classic. Good job by Derrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly

Jan 27, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Jerry ... Thanks for taking the time to share your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA. You were a wonderful customer and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had never sold a car on consignment and was unsure of..."

- GD

I had never sold a car on consignment and was unsure of what to expect. The Sales Rep explained the process to me and I was happy with the quick results. I would definitely ask Streetside Classics to sell another one of my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly

Jan 21, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with our Streetside Classics CHA team. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and very prepared. The experience of..."

- ddabney1

Very professional and very prepared. The experience of consigning my classic Mustang went very well. Derrick did exactly what he said he was going to do, and was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your consignment experience with Derrick and the Streetside Classics CHA team. We all enjoyed working with you to sell your Mustang.

2
11 - 15 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

used 1956 Chevrolet 3100 car, priced at $41,995

1956 Chevrolet 3100

$41,995

used 1989 Ford Mustang car, priced at $14,995

1989 Ford Mustang

$14,995

used 2001 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,995

2001 Ford F-150

$44,995

used 1995 Chevrolet K1500 car, priced at $28,995

1995 Chevrolet K1500

$28,995

used 1992 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $17,995

1992 Chevrolet Camaro

$17,995

used 1983 Chevrolet C20 car, priced at $24,995

1983 Chevrolet C20

$24,995