About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Devin James Sutton.
Devin James Sutton
Devin James Sutton, Sales Associate, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Devin James Sutton

Sales Associate

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Devin James Sutton

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Janice A

Thank you, Mr. Tharrington! Again we are back to purchase another vehicle(6) from you. You never make me or my husband feel like we're wasting your time. You always recommend options and its what we needed. Being military, there's always someone looking for a great dealership and believe me, I recommend you and the crew everytime. Keep up the awesome work. Thank you for my Compass and husband's RAM 1500 this year. Janice A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tharrington Battle

Jun 30, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Janice, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Dodge Ram 1500"

- Amilcar Andrade

Mr. Battle Is a consummate professional, goes above and beyond to ensure his customers are satisfied. This was my 6th purchase from hall and always seek him to help me find the car I need and he has never failed me. I would highly recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle to seek the assistance from Mr. Battle, he will go above and beyond to ensure you purchase exactly what you are looking for, and are happy with your purchase. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you immensely Mr. Battle in assisting me on purchasing my dream truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tharrington Battle

Jun 30, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Amilcar, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- Zyphram

Everyone I felt with at Hall was very professional and cared about what I wanted more than they did about making the sale. I was comforatable with buying the Jeep that I bought thanks to the professional demeanor that was displayed by Mr. Carrington and Mr. Sutton, and would gladly recommend anyone else to shop for a new car here with these two gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Carrington

Apr 10, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Zyphram, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience that I have ever had"

- Steven Bonham

This was the very best car buying experience that I have ever had. I would recommend Hall to anybody. No pressure sales and were extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Jordan, Philip Hassler

Mar 11, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Steven for taking the time to let us know how we did. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$32,942

2018 Dodge Challenger

$41,471

2017 Dodge Durango

$34,759

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,372

2018 Dodge Durango

$41,453

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,041

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,800

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,378