Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Devin Stout.
Devin Stout
Devin Stout at Zeller Motors
Refer Me
4.6

Devin Stout

Sales

Zeller Motors

3021 North Summit St
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Devin Stout

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer & good people. Easy to work with. Facility..."

- BIGDOG2712 Verified Customer

Great dealer & good people. Easy to work with. Facility is clean and easy to navigate. & I'm writing more words to complete the twenty five word minimum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021

Zeller Motors responded

Thank you for the review!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The men that worked on my car did a great job. Very..."

- Bornmagnumchilly@yahoo.com Verified Customer

The men that worked on my car did a great job. Very professional. Was given a honest good price for the work that was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Campbell, Brandon Smith

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people good attitude helped whit car information..."

- DIANAMJ41985@gmail.com Verified Customer

Great people good attitude helped whit car information very happy I could call and text them made it very easy for me wen I was at work would definitely recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Forbeck, Cody Campbell

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really enjoyed the whole experience. They were closing..."

- misskt90

Really enjoyed the whole experience. They were closing early due to weather and stayed open and worked with us due to us driving over an hour to see them. Everyone was very nice and you couldn't beat the price of the vehicle. I 100% recommend Zeller Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees worked late to answer our questions and..."

- GLB Verified Customer

Employees worked late to answer our questions and remained professional throughout. The two people we worked with directly always made sure to answer any questions even after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlin Todd

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome! tim really worked with us. everyone was helpful..."

- jade

awesome! tim really worked with us. everyone was helpful n worked hard. i recommend zeller motors. thank you everyone for helping my me n my mom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Campbell, Brandon Smith, Dayton "Kyle" Logue

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had already wrote one for the guys but I forgot Kaitlin..."

- poohbearmoon1468

I had already wrote one for the guys but I forgot Kaitlin I’m sorry but she was awesome. She understood everything I was going though and walked me though it all. She is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlin Todd

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wanna say thank you to devin stout he truly made..."

- chrisguidry322

Just wanna say thank you to devin stout he truly made this process alot easier on us when buying this vehicle if anyone out there is looking to buy a new vehicle check these guys out they do a kick xxx job at what they do will definitely be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson, Devin, was so helpful. There was no..."

- Crystalrae20

The salesperson, Devin, was so helpful. There was no pressure to buy and they answered so many questions. It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Campbell

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin was nice and had great customer service. He..."

- c.bump2628

Devin was nice and had great customer service. He listened to what we wanted and helped us find the vehicle that fit our needs. Was great atmosphere and really friendly employees. Overall experience was excellent. We would recommend people to do business there if they are wanting a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Campbell, Brandon Smith, Dayton "Kyle" Logue

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,860

2020 Dodge Journey

$26,860

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,805

2020 Chrysler 300

$35,805

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,987

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,987

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,340

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$32,340

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,987

2019 Dodge Journey

$18,987

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,860

2020 Dodge Journey

$26,860