Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Devon Martin.
Devon Martin
Devon Martin at Mazda of North Miami
Refer Me
4.8

Devon Martin

Seinor Sales Associate

Mazda of North Miami

20700 NW 2nd Ave
Miami , FL 33169

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Employee

55 Reviews of Devon Martin

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda of North Miami provided excellent service. They..."

- Aaron

Mazda of North Miami provided excellent service. They were very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to picking the best vehicle for me. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Alex Rosales | 305 356 5342

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman ever been with Mazda for over 10 years and..."

- Haydee

Best salesman ever been with Mazda for over 10 years and I have always had Devon Martin as my go to guy when changing my vehicle. If I could give him 10 stars I would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and safety precautions. I recommend this..."

- Juanjnice1

Amazing service and safety precautions. I recommend this to everyone. Please continue the great service and I will be a customer for life. I will also recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us this wonderful feedback! The safety and satisfaction of our customers is our highest priority, and we're happy to learn you felt comfortable during the entire transaction. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you; be it service or sales. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Friendly staff. Devon & Kenny..."

- May_leyva10

Great customer service. Friendly staff. Devon & Kenny were super helpful. I was able to get the car I wanted in the color I wanted at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Vazquez

Dec 04, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a 10 of 10 points Dealer. I always came back..."

- Osniel M

This is a 10 of 10 points Dealer. I always came back because the staff and the service is the best in Miami. If you’re looking for a vehicle I’m sure that you will find it here. Totally recommend it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mazda of North Miami and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devon Martin at Mazda of North Miami is who you want to..."

- ScottR

Devon Martin at Mazda of North Miami is who you want to buy or lease your next vehicle from. Fair and honest, and he knows you don't want to spend your entire day at the dealership. I'm on my third Mazda in a row from Devon at Mazda of North Miami and I couldn't be happier with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

B901028D

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was gratifying experience. Personnel was very friendly..."

- Ottfernan

It was gratifying experience. Personnel was very friendly and ready to help. The buying process was straight forward, without any confusing terms or technicalities. If asked, I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mazda of North Miami and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WILL NEVER PURCHASE A MAZDA AGAIN. Leased 2 behind new..."

- WEEKS

WILL NEVER PURCHASE A MAZDA AGAIN. Leased 2 behind new cars in APRIL 2020 AND HAS TO RETURN EVERY MONTH FOR ISSUES!!!!!!! TODAY A BRAND NEW ISSUE. CALLED AND WAS GIVEN HORRIBLE FEEDBACK FROM SO CALLED MANAGE CUT ME OFF TO TELL ME I WILL HAVE TO RES[PEAT MYSELF BECAUSE HE IS NOT SERVICE. CLEARLY HE DIDNT WANT TO BE BOTHERED. YOU REPRESENT MAZDA. WHETHER SERVICE OR SALWS YOU NEED TO LISTEN. MY HUS7AND I ARE BEYOND FRUSTRATED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service awesome personal,devon was super helpful..."

- yaselo

Great service awesome personal,devon was super helpful from start to the end,very especific,i explain what i need and what im willing to pay,and he gave me a good deal. Highly recommended you dont have that hassle of back and foward.best experience ever. Ask for devon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mazda of North Miami and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devon Martin has leased me. Mazda for 8 years now. I..."

- foodministry

Devon Martin has leased me. Mazda for 8 years now. I trust him and he looks out for my best interests! He’s a perfect 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Devon’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,850

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$20,850

new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,135

2021 Mazda CX-3

$22,135

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,555

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,555

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,605

2021 Mazda CX-5

$32,605

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,635

2021 Mazda CX-5

$28,635

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,555

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,555